Sicko Neighbour(s)

Maxus-MIFA9

Report STOMP : Mischiveous neighbours irkes Marsiling resident by throwing food onto laundry

STOMPer Jade hopes that something can be done about her neighbours in Marsiling Drive after her laundry was stained by food thrown down by them.

The STOMPer wrote:

"A case of high-rise littering where food is thrown out of the kitchen window.

"These photos are taken from the 16th floor of a 18-storey flat in Marsiling Drive.

"If you stay in this particular unit, you can expect to get food stuck on your laundry.

"If I stay on the 16th floor, the culprits can only come from the two floors above me.

"I hope the authorities do something about this."

post-21853-1349312948_thumb.jpg

link:

http://static.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sgseen/in...owing_food.html

This neighbour(s) above really [hur]

Stomper staying at the 16 floor and there's only 2 floor above stomper, surely the culprit can be easily identified. [mad]

What will you do if your are the victim ? [furious]

burn their clothes or take water gun use "potent" liquid aim and fire.... [laugh][laugh] Dun hang clothes outside, it's so dirty....Throw rubbish at their doorstep or set up booby traps at their doorstep....

Edited by Cars08

i would go up and show them the 'evidence'

of course, in a nicety manner ^_^

who knows, maybe you could get to know a hot and lonely housewife..

wow.. just like desperate housewife [laugh]

more pictures...

post-21853-1349313360_thumb.jpg

post-21853-1349313376_thumb.jpg

Stomper should have installed a 'Spy Camera' to catch with video evident and lodge a report. -_-

Edited by Picnic06

knock on the neighbours door upstairs.

Can actually approach Town Council help and they will install CCTV at opersite block to catch the culprit..... -_-

What are the possibilities that stomper's neighbour(s) are foreigners... [sly]

Haha.... more likely you will get an aged auntie...

Although it's clear cut case that upstairs neigbours are at fault, just wonder HedgeDeeBee understands what flat dwellers need after building public housing for so many years???

It amazes me that

- people have to risk their lives by putting out heavy laundry poles

- people have to use dryer in this super hot weather all year round

- people have to sun ther clothes along corridors or at their halls

Every month paid them money, must give them some works to do lah...

i know one guy who works for TC. Pity them actually.....have to attend to complains and other responsibilties. But the one that take the cake is being given the responsibilty of going after uverdue monthly installments. Every morning he will check the list given to him and pay a visit to the owners who has overdue payments! Maciam tai long!

Report STOMP : Mischiveous neighbours irkes Marsiling resident by throwing food onto laundry

STOMPer Jade hopes that something can be done about her neighbours in Marsiling Drive after her laundry was stained by food thrown down by them.

The STOMPer wrote:

"A case of high-rise littering where food is thrown out of the kitchen window.

"These photos are taken from the 16th floor of a 18-storey flat in Marsiling Drive.

"If you stay in this particular unit, you can expect to get food stuck on your laundry.

"If I stay on the 16th floor, the culprits can only come from the two floors above me.

"I hope the authorities do something about this."

link:

http://static.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sgseen/in...owing_food.html

This neighbour(s) above really [hur]

Stomper staying at the 16 floor and there's only 2 floor above stomper, surely the culprit can be easily identified. [mad]

What will you do if your are the victim ? [furious]

my car park below one of the block in tampines kena chilli. there's a lot of mad or uncivilised people around.

my previuos residence in hdb flat, i suspect the occupant above me too ngeow to let their maid use washing machine for laundry. everytime she hangs out the laundry, it is dripping wet and my hung laundry would be absorbing all such drips if i don't bring the clothes in.

SHould ask NEA to install CCTVs. Or voluntary for a stakeout if the person's littering is so frequent so that can catch the culprit red handed.

TC will be very busy

All the faults lies with HBD for designing a common rubbish chut ... -_-

Some just lazy to walk all the way to the common chut to throw and as the result, irresponsibile neighbours.... [mad]

Although it's clear cut case that upstairs neigbours are at fault, just wonder HedgeDeeBee understands what flat dwellers need after building public housing for so many years???

It amazes me that

- people have to risk their lives by putting out heavy laundry poles

- people have to use dryer in this super hot weather all year round

- people have to sun ther clothes along corridors or at their halls

newer HDB designs do not allow sunlight or wind to blow the laundry at the kitchen.

Stomper should just go up and check with the neighbours. Most people are approachable. Once he identified who the family is, just talk to them nicely and issue resolved. The problem with most people is that they like to complain and hope some higher authority will step in to solve the problem for them. Getting the TC or police should be the last resort rather than the first.

What are the possibilities that stomper's neighbour(s) are foreigners... [sly]

high chance,

will depend on their tone, of course, we try to deal amiably

Haha.... more likely you will get an aged auntie...

aged auntie.. no such fetish so the tone will also be different :D