VPN

Nlatio

yes lots of channels.. but when I try to play them.. nothing happens.. I dun know why..

yeah, some stream doesn't work and it stop there.

Did you try Genesis, Box Office ? I find Avatar and The Avengers are working.

I use Showbox, PopCorn, HD Cinema for English dramas and movies. But there r many more apps. They all work on the Minix for me

For News and Sports I use CloudTV Turbo, Filmon Live TV etc hundreds of channels

There r separate apps for HK, JKorean Tv etc

Most are streaming sites so u need high speed line min 200mbps and I connect via lan

yes lots of channels.. but when I try to play them.. nothing happens.. I dun know why..

yeah, some stream doesn't work and it stop there.

Did you try Genesis, Box Office ? I find Avatar and The Avengers are working.

long time didn't load xbmc.. pc become quite slow too.. [crazy]

I use Showbox, PopCorn, HD Cinema for English dramas and movies. But there r many more apps. They all work on the Minix for me

For News and Sports I use CloudTV Turbo, Filmon Live TV etc hundreds of channels

Most are streaming sites so u need high speed line min 200mbps and I connect via lan

damn... 200mbps..

Don't watch on PC la. Get the Minix and watch on your big FHD TV.

Just pay abit more to increase your bandwith. You can unsubscribe from starhub and miotv and the money you safe will more than cover your costs.

You really, really get much much more quality content. Years back I watched Spartacus on starfcuk and was fedup with all the censorship. I torrented the whole season and watched uncensored at one go. Now its all available on the android boxes.

SCV is forcing you to pay for content that u can get for free on the net. And they spread out and censor the dramas. I wont wait to watch one epi a week. No way.

long time didn't load xbmc.. pc become quite slow too.. [crazy]

damn... 200mbps..

Don't watch on PC la. Get the Minix and watch on your big FHD TV.

Just pay abit more to increase your bandwith. You can unsubscribe from starhub and miotv and the money you safe will more than cover your costs.

You really, really get much much more quality content. Years back I watched Spartacus on starfcuk and was fedup with all the censorship. I torrented the whole season and watched uncensored at one go. Now its all available on the android boxes.

SCV is forcing you to pay for content that u can get for free on the net. And they spread out and censor the dramas. I wont wait to watch one epi a week. No way.

The age of cable TV is coming to an end

One technology pwns the other

when the printing press was invented, people read for entertainment

The age of writing was born, number of new books sexploded

Sound recording devices invented

The age of music was born, number of new songs sexploded

Film recording devices and TV invented

age of movies

Console, tablet invented

Age of gaming

Condoms

age of piaking [grin]

With every age, the previous ones start to decline

lol unless u are retired or a child, where got so much time watch so many things.

Thanks for the information.

lol unless u are retired or a child, where got so much time watch so many things.

yesterday i watch daredevil serial

jin ho kua (bery good to watch) [grin]

Another superhero one?

I only watch castle, elementary. But recently due to the stormy weather affecting hill climbing, i stopped a while.

Most other series, watch a while jiu sian liao.

Another superhero one?

I only watch castle, elementary. But recently due to the stormy weather affecting hill climbing, i stopped a while.

Most other series, watch a while jiu sian liao.

is like that one:

DaredevilTeaserPoster.jpg

Ah ok. I mountain tortoise.

Haha

Personally I'm not a fan of superhero serials after a while. Arrow, Marvel Agents of shield, Flash.

Won't mind watching them, but just somehow dont hook me.

is like that one:

I go dl now [sly]

is like that one:

I like The Flash and iZombie also and definitely The Walking Dead. [:)]

I only listed the apps that can be used for the different shows and dramas. I dont watch TV 24/7 la

But i do watch it almost every night after work (and after my run).

Watching TV is still the cheapest past time for us peasants. So i dont mind investing in the Minix and a good Oled TV.

I like The Flash and iZombie also and definitely The Walking Dead. [:)]

izombie sounds pretty comical.

May try that.

Brooklyn nine-nine is my pick for comedy.

I only listed the apps that can be used for the different shows and dramas. I dont watch TV 24/7 la

But i do watch it almost every night after work (and after my run).

Watching TV is still the cheapest past time for us peasants. So i dont mind investing in the Minix and a good Oled TV.

U have to buy LG then.

Samsung is not bothering with OLED.

Even then dubious how long LG will stick with OLED.

I think Oled is here to stay. I started a tread on Oled - UHD vs FHD Tvs and you may wana take a peek at the discussion there as its directly relevant.

and I dont wana divert the subject matter of this tread.

izombie sounds pretty comical.

May try that.

Brooklyn nine-nine is my pick for comedy.

U have to buy LG then.

Samsung is not bothering with OLED.

Even then dubious how long LG will stick with OLED.