Cephas 3rd Gear October 18, 2012 Share October 18, 2012 after market signal bulb too white....cannot see ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cephas 3rd Gear October 18, 2012 Share October 18, 2012 As long as there is no clutch pedal, i guess it's fine? just be careful not to treat the foot brake pedal as clutch... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xefera 6th Gear October 18, 2012 Share October 18, 2012 suprised that this thread can continue for so long. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xers007 Supercharged October 18, 2012 Share October 18, 2012 (edited) just be careful not to treat the foot brake pedal as clutch... Wont even need to use the clutch if he does that... the car slow down every time he step no need change gear... Edited October 18, 2012 by Xers007 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hulk 1st Gear October 18, 2012 Share October 18, 2012 That is my favourite petrol station, ya sometime its quite difficult to filter left into the station especially a lot of cars. Me sometime overshoot due to fxxking cars dont want give way nb Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
HP_Lee 5th Gear October 18, 2012 Share October 18, 2012 Take it easy bro. Nowadays' it's normal to see that. Just have to be careful. No point keeping to heart. It's a daily happening. If not, why we see daily report of accidents here, there and practically every part of Singapore. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear October 19, 2012 Share October 19, 2012 this is so common. incident already over,why so piss over such trivial matter? at least she takes the effort to signal. there are some who don't even bother about you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear October 19, 2012 Share October 19, 2012 she signaled quite early and you were speeding, given the fact that the speed limit in exit should not be more that 40-50km per hour i guess you were responsible to control your speed not the Hyundai driver, and i wont see any point to post such a video when there is no offence made, she signaled early and slowed down, you HAD to slow down and giveway to her as you could see her approaching with her signal on with sufficient time, i guess he just wanted the world to know that he had just installed a powderful video cam in his car. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vectrasonic 2nd Gear October 19, 2012 Share October 19, 2012 Still bashing TS? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ix0107 2nd Gear October 19, 2012 Share October 19, 2012 Ya lor... Where is the STUPID TS??? Come out and clarify if you claims to be innocent.... Dun hide behind the computer and call others stupid bimbo... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear October 19, 2012 Share October 19, 2012 i guess he just wanted the world to know that he had just installed a powderful video cam in his car. TS has great pride in his 1.4 Jetta twincharged. I notice that he tends to mention his ride in his replies. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ix0107 2nd Gear October 20, 2012 Share October 20, 2012 TS has great pride in his 1.4 Jetta twincharged. I notice that he tends to mention his ride in his replies. Aiyah.. No big deal driving a Jetta one lah... Looking at the remarks he posted, even he drive a plane, I dun think he deserve any respect.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged October 20, 2012 Share October 20, 2012 Aiyah.. No big deal driving a Jetta one lah... Looking at the remarks he posted, even he drive a plane, I dun think he deserve any respect.... we got one forumer who drives aeroplane, never fails [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rncw 5th Gear October 20, 2012 Share October 20, 2012 we got one forumer who drives aeroplane, never fails i sometimes drives my HR folks crazy....liddat got count???? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Warthog Clutched October 20, 2012 Share October 20, 2012 A lot of woman drivers are very stressed up on the road. They have to put on their makeups on the road, multi-task on their smartphone, not very high up in their spatial ability, and expect men to give way to them all the time. If men don't, some don't hesitate to show the finger because they are no pushovers feminist. Ladies are suppose to be more gentle on the road, don't behave like egoistic men. If you are aggressive, expect men to treat you as their equal. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kmj3943 Neutral Newbie October 22, 2012 Share October 22, 2012 (edited) Lady, if u wanted to change 2 lanes to go to the Esso on Upper Bukit Timah Rd, the least u could do is f**king SIGNAL!!! Not to mention the concept of blind spot seems alien to your pretty little head Hi Soran, From your video I can understand your frustration. The SJL8514A are indeed a reckless driver. This is very common scenes in our Singapore. Most reckless & less considerate drivers like to stomp into other lane when there's already an incoming car in that lane and FORCING the driver to brake or even e-brake. Worst driver, 0 signalling in most of their turning/lane switching. Also some ladies driver are no good in road condition estimation or they claimed "you guy also drive like dat" are also another common scene. Basically they are the same every where in the world. It's inside their blood or nature to ladies driver, so can't blame them much. Why I support TS? Few reasons below : 1. Vehicle SJL8514A rear tyre drive crossed the white line was an offence. 2. When changing lane, SJL8514A driver was suppose to be courtesy, considerate and give way to the other lane incoming car. Obviously she did not slow down and give way to the other lane incoming car. 3. She stomped into TS lane and slow down in front of him, making TS has to step on his brake. It might get worst if car behind TS didn't response in time and crash into TS car. Final verdict : SJL8514A driver are at fault. If Traffic Police are around, she will be pull over to the road side and receive her fine or warning. Edited October 22, 2012 by Kmj3943 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged October 22, 2012 Share October 22, 2012 Hi Soran, From your video I can understand your frustration. The SJL8514A are indeed a reckless driver. This is very common scenes in our Singapore. Most reckless & less considerate drivers like to stomp into other lane when there's already an incoming car in that lane and FORCING the driver to brake or even e-brake. Worst driver, 0 signalling in most of their turning/lane switching. Also some ladies driver are no good in road condition estimation or they claimed "you guy also drive like dat" are also another common scene. Basically they are the same every where in the world. It's inside their blood or nature to ladies driver, so can't blame them much. Why I support TS? Few reasons below : 1. Vehicle SJL8514A rear tyre drive crossed the white line was an offence. a warden stationed at havelock said before, they summon only when all 4 tyres crosses the white line... appeared in the papers before 2. When changing lane, SJL8514A driver was suppose to be courtesy, considerate and give way to the other lane incoming car. Obviously she did not slow down and give way to the other lane incoming car. 3. She stomped into TS lane and slow down in front of him, making TS has to step on his brake. It might get worst if car behind TS didn't response in time and crash into TS car. she did not stomp lar.. TS keep accelerating so of course he has to brake... if really the car cut into his lane out of a sudden, it would have been an E-brake... but it seems he braked quite gradually.. which means he has already expected the car to enter into his lane Final verdict : SJL8514A driver are at fault. If Traffic Police are around, she will be pull over to the road side and receive her fine or warning. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Junjian Neutral Newbie October 22, 2012 Share October 22, 2012 This 1 also very fierce. No need to signal or check side mirror. Got car and bike beside nvm 1. Look at how far to the left the MPV had to go to avoid him. In the 1st place what is the van doing on the first lane. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...