ITB100HD feedback

Refresher76

Likely your battery life is ending soon. Mine set at 11.8V, running for about 22 hrs, the cam is still running when I return to my car. By the way, mine set at 24hr.

My battery is about 19 month ~ 20 month old.

i second this.

my battery was just 12 months when i installed the itb100hd with upc/power saver.

settings are 12v cutoff and 24 hours.

left my car for a week.

when i came back, no problem starting.

i do, however, noticed that the recording lasted only for 14 hours after i parked.

the upc/power saver kicked in....

My set arrived yesterday. That's fast considering I put in my order on last Friday night, 9pm.

apple-ct was very responsive. Exchanging 8 emails with me in one night answering my queries on the product, delivery and pricing.

Just told a colleague that he need not buy from the stinky Annoying Desperate moron. He also ordered his set from apple-ct yesterday.

Someone post a question to AD yesterday. some how that post went missing. Something is very fishy.

The question is about whether AD is a GST registered company. Yes or No??

Anything more than S$400 need to pay for GST. But are we buying a cam which cost S$400? Is AD passing the GST cost to consumer? Big big question mark.

Edited by Refresher76

cannot challenge head on so back stab lor..... [:p]

Don't like that leh. People depend on Itronic to make a living. I've already cut off a lot of customers by introducing PI over here. [:p]

Some video sharing. This idiot is travelling on lane 1 for more than 2 minutes. I've submitted these videos to LTA & TP. See what they answer to me.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x7QiGHl-auA

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VDuQvvB0kag

i think its better to remove ur speed on the video

juz in case next time when u submit video, TP will not shoot u back saying u also speeding

this 2 videos is ok tho, i mean juz in case only

i think its better to remove ur speed on the video

juz in case next time when u submit video, TP will not shoot u back saying u also speeding

this 2 videos is ok tho, i mean juz in case only

Sorry, I don't speed as I value my life.

Apple CT quote me USD$202 included shipping. If u convert to SGD, it should be SGD$230.00. Hmm, i think AD is selling around $330. Around 100 diff, for 1-1 exchange policy. No offend, it think AD is worth it. At least to me. Pls note that i am not related to AD or benefit from them. It is purely my point of view :)

Bro, US$202 should be inclusive of the UPC.

Does S$330 come with UPC? if dont have, more than S$150 differences

Hi Refresher76

It seems that you are making unnecessary remarks on the AD along the way.

Please stay focus to discuss and share useful information for the benefits of all users.

Hi Refresher76

It seems that you are making unnecessary remarks on the AD along the way.

Please stay focus to discuss and share useful information for the benefits of all users.

Errrr.......I think R76 already cut down by your lightsabre liao.........so don't think he can discuss anything further...... [lipsrsealed][laugh]

Think he kenna cut down by a different Jedi. Maybe a Sith. Pay money got protection. :D