Axela525 4th Gear May 4, 2013 Share May 4, 2013 Bro. U dont need a paypal acct. When be email u the link, just follow and pay by credit card Thks.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear May 4, 2013 Share May 4, 2013 There is nothing to be fearful. You can trust this supplier 100%. No one has bad encountered with his shipment before. can pm me the details? Thanks...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zhutou Clutched May 4, 2013 Share May 4, 2013 If on two cameras at the same time for parking mode, u all think the car battery will lasts? u dun need both cam for parking mode its either u park head in or reverse parking so 1 cam will do unless u always park parallel then u need both turning both parking mode on will shorten the recording duration if 1 cam can record 10 hrs before the elect current auto cut off, 2 cam can last for 5 hrs only so turning on both cam for parking mode is not advisable Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seowlang Neutral Newbie May 4, 2013 Share May 4, 2013 Hi, I am interested in getting a set. Kindly PM me. Thanks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lurpsexx 6th Gear May 4, 2013 Share May 4, 2013 might as well tell me to put a 360-degree google cam on top or do away with the cam and employ certis cisco Haha.. I tot of doing the 360 degree cam.. macham like police car liao.. No la.. I not rich enuf to hire jaga for my lao pok chia... Enjoy ur cams bro... Oh yes.. anyone using the Sandisk Micro SD Ultra Class 10 32Gb card with ur car cams? My Milo Can and the X9 seems to hang a bit with this type.. The Kingston Class 4 16GB seems a bit better.... Hope to hear your views.. Thanks again! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cerealkiller 1st Gear May 4, 2013 Share May 4, 2013 some taxis run 4 cams, remember the taxi that caught a driver tailgating and later overtook him and jam break ? i got a sandisk 32gb class10 yesterday, testing it on my itb100hd-sp right now. its too sensitive right now, every damn thing that passes by gets recorded. omg... i think its too sensitive. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lurpsexx 6th Gear May 4, 2013 Share May 4, 2013 some taxis run 4 cams, remember the taxi that caught a driver tailgating and later overtook him and jam break ? i got a sandisk 32gb class10 yesterday, testing it on my itb100hd-sp right now. its too sensitive right now, every damn thing that passes by gets recorded. omg... i think its too sensitive. Think is your cam too sensitive on motion detect bro... but then thats the idea for motion detect rite? activate on ANY motion infront for the cam ma... like someone laying their hands on your bonnet or throw paint on ur windscreen etc.. the sd card OK? got hang? Must resist the itb100hd-sp poison till next monthhh..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cerealkiller 1st Gear May 4, 2013 Share May 4, 2013 not sure if hang. i've got it recording for almost 4hrs right now. i'll report back in the morning, need to see if i did the wiring correctly as i DIY myself :P setting is 12hrs, i want to see if it cuts off after 12 hrs Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabian Turbocharged May 4, 2013 Share May 4, 2013 can pm me the details? Thanks...... You also buying? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabian Turbocharged May 4, 2013 Share May 4, 2013 Haha.. I tot of doing the 360 degree cam.. macham like police car liao.. No la.. I not rich enuf to hire jaga for my lao pok chia... Enjoy ur cams bro... Oh yes.. anyone using the Sandisk Micro SD Ultra Class 10 32Gb card with ur car cams? My Milo Can and the X9 seems to hang a bit with this type.. The Kingston Class 4 16GB seems a bit better.... Hope to hear your views.. Thanks again! I'm using a Kingston Class 4 32GB for both my cams. No issues leh. Why so many users say must use class 10 cards? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear May 5, 2013 Share May 5, 2013 You also buying? thinking about it leh.........been thinking beri long liao......... how's yours doing??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cerealkiller 1st Gear May 5, 2013 Share May 5, 2013 the sd card OK? got hang? checked this morning, 12hr setting works. it recorded motion throughout the night at 9am it cut off and stopped recording. SanDisk 32gb Class10 is all good. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rayleigh 6th Gear May 5, 2013 Share May 5, 2013 Maybe clone... hahaha... BTW, can the itb-100hd accept 64gb memory card? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cerealkiller 1st Gear May 5, 2013 Share May 5, 2013 BTW, can the itb-100hd accept 64gb memory card? according to post #11 it is not supported http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showtopic=2683426 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabian Turbocharged May 5, 2013 Share May 5, 2013 thinking about it leh.........been thinking beri long liao......... how's yours doing??? Don't think liao. If you not comfortable with non AD support, PM shochong now. If you ok with PI, then it's apple ct. But my cams are configured to be on when ignition is switched on. Parking mode is not for me as my ride is used mainly Fri-Sun. Don't want to deal with flat batt unless you are as hardworking as Adrianli. I just want cams in case of accidents when the car is being driven. Like how some pple get rear ended and have to deal with story twisting by the other driver or askholes who wait for you to begin alighting and they drive off knowing you may be too shocked to note their plate. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear May 5, 2013 Share May 5, 2013 Don't think liao. If you not comfortable with non AD support, PM shochong now. If you ok with PI, then it's apple ct. But my cams are configured to be on when ignition is switched on. Parking mode is not for me as my ride is used mainly Fri-Sun. Don't want to deal with flat batt unless you are as hardworking as Adrianli. I just want cams in case of accidents when the car is being driven. Like how some pple get rear ended and have to deal with story twisting by the other driver or askholes who wait for you to begin alighting and they drive off knowing you may be too shocked to note their plate. I'm ok be it PI or AD........was planning to get one till I got injured and couldn't drive for a few months......now back to driving and thus looking at it again......prob will be contacting them soon....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tyan Neutral Newbie May 5, 2013 Share May 5, 2013 Today manage to get one of the workshop to help hooking up my new ITB100HD. Fast & good workmanship. Total spend $60. $30 to set up my ITB100HD on the front, the other $30 to shift my existing DOD-tec from the front to my rear. Less than 15min, done... So in total: $280 for my ITB100HD, ITV-80 (aka power magic) & shipping cost + $30 for installation. So in total $310.. Well spent.. BUT... PI... HI bro, Can msg me the workshop? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rubbermat Clutched May 5, 2013 Share May 5, 2013 U placed order already? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...