Talk Kok Sing Song Part 22 - 2x11 = 22

Shull

already bought house liao. [laugh] [laugh]

but she still wans the proposal.

Collect key yet?

Maybe he can arrange to have a big big sign inside the house when they go look for first time -

Will you marry me?

Or maybe, he can try to work out a way to conspiracy with HDB - the obbicer say got problem, got to back room, bring our engagement ring, and say - there was never a proper proposal, I want to see it now...

Then tell her to propose lor. Girl propose very easy, no need parachute here diamond ring there, just piak bang. [laugh]

Perhaps if they "piak bang" he can prepare himself with a ring tied to the little brother.....let her undress him and find it...

same as Fish Leong lor.. house all already apply and deposit pay liao.. but still must go thru the "formalities"... <_<

Think positive. This way it is easier for you also because you know however lousy your proposal is, she will say yes. [laugh]

Collect key yet?

Maybe he can arrange to have a big big sign inside the house when they go look for first time -

Will you marry me?

Or maybe, he can try to work out a way to conspiracy with HDB - the obbicer say got problem, got to back room, bring our engagement ring, and say - there was never a proper proposal, I want to see it now...

key onli end next yr collect..LOLLLL..

Perhaps if they "piak bang" he can prepare himself with a ring tied to the little brother.....let her undress him and find it...

are you giving suggestions or living out fantasies sia? :P LOL

Think positive. This way it is easier for you also because you know however lousy your proposal is, she will say yes. [laugh]

That's why it's called "formalities" ma.. guarantee 100% will say yes liao.. [laugh]

But still need to spend a few Ks on a piece of carbon.. <_<

are you kidding? if she say no, just lock her out lor -_-

Collect key yet?

Will you marry me?

So wat would the ring size be? Pre or post erection? :huh:

That's why it's called "formalities" ma.. guarantee 100% will say yes liao.. [laugh]

Consider yourself lucky liao. Think about those propose with no guarantee. [laugh]

Eh, a few k is considered cheap liao wor.

Nothing less than 2.5 carats. Today's market rate. Or else there is this shop in Centerpoint. ^_^

So wat would the ring size be? Pre or post erection? :huh:

before is 一流 :D , after is 一江春水向东流 :o

[laugh] [laugh]