ERP increases!!!

Carnoob

Really don't know.. Anyone can tell me is ERP useful?? I just felt that our money keep on being suck away & will never ever take it back..

i felt its useful only if ERP kept pace with inflation..just apply the economics just like in HDB flats' inflation..the ERP should be tweak to reflect the trend of current times..IMO the pricing should be $80-100 per entry..it should deter most people from driving

Today follow pie,kena juga, $2 from bke to pie then another $2 from pie to Steven rd, very bless man! No way to Siam the traffic, jam but still pay! Mutton soup habis! I think soon we eat ubi saja!

thnak you for contributing to nation and road building...kum sia [laugh] [laugh]

i felt its useful only if ERP kept pace with inflation..just apply the economics just like in HDB flats' inflation..the ERP should be tweak to reflect the trend of current times..IMO the pricing should be $80-100 per entry..it should deter most people from driving

This is true albeit a hard pill to swallow. However this will also lead to a plate of chicken rice in CBD costing $80-100. :huh:

If govt really want to use ERP to curb traffic, they would have done this a long time ago...

But they won't cos 100,000 cars X $6 > 200 cars X $100....

This is true albeit a hard pill to swallow. However this will also lead to a plate of chicken rice in CBD costing $80-100. :huh:

Just don't drive through the gantry during the $100 ERP period lor... Anyway chicken rice before 6am already preparing...

$100 ERP only those DIE DIE MUST travel through the gantry at that specific time then will pay...

We are now slowly paying the price of their past mistake in over release of COE quota. The milking process has just begun.

Yes, we have to pay for their mistake. Buay siong also LL. Wait for election lor.

Edited by Hshs

If govt really want to use ERP to curb traffic, they would have done this a long time ago...

But they won't cos 100,000 cars X $6 > 200 cars X $100....

agreed with u totally

actually ERP $10 a day (in/out) working is considered very expensive liao

my cousin live in sydney stop driving to downtown when it costs him aud$20 due to parking and toll fees. aussie don't like to pay.

we already well trained by pay-and-pay that paying is part of daily life

hence, $10 a day to drive to work is "okay" which actually sibei expensive

actually ERP $10 a day (in/out) working is considered very expensive liao

my cousin live in sydney stop driving to downtown when it costs him aud$20 due to parking and toll fees. aussie don't like to pay.

we already well trained by pay-and-pay that paying is part of daily life

hence, $10 a day to drive to work is "okay" which actually sibei expensive

We are richer than the angmo,we need to pay more. 10 a pop is about right.

CTE sibei jam this morning as people adjust to new 5+1 regime. No-one is giving up driving.

ERP sure make a lot of money.

Just look at the new spanking expensive LTA bikes.

maybe you can sell batteries to LTA?