Malaysia Petrol price increase again - Pt 2

is there any different in vpower and vpower racing in jb?

One is Ron97.....another is Ron97 with catalyst.

VPower (Ron) = Singapore Ron98

VPower Racing (Ron97) = Singapore VPower

The difference is 35cents per litre.

yesterday also same RM$2.70.....

actually even much better than 3 months back bro...now only sg$1.06/litre (based on ex rate 2.53)...and is RON97 hor... :D

sg petrol station go fly Aeroplane liao... [knife]

i go pump shell use the savings to buy my doraemon puzzle toys...complete full set liaoz... :D :D

live report - RED ALERT

my friend entered the woodlands cp on 24 Sept 13, @0920 and was check n summoned for below 3 quarters...

looks like now weekday morning also will kenna...

b careful...

live report - RED ALERT

my friend entered the woodlands cp on 24 Sept 13, @0920 and was check n summoned for below 3 quarters...

b careful...

below 3/4 at how much? your friend empty tank go in or 1/2 tank go in?

live report - RED ALERT

b careful...

Why your friend go in below 3/4, in the first place ? [:/]

live report - RED ALERT

b careful...

It is already a trend for quite some time already

It's your friend stupid only

live report - RED ALERT

b careful...

1/8 or 1/4 can also be said as Below 3/4 right ?

Get more details then porkor again , ok ?

btw smokers that frequent boleh land,their cigarettes there will also increase price from RM10.50 to $11.20 on 1st Oct

[knife]

598590_704083266288305_673109409_n.jpg

Edited by Berncsp76