Going through hump

Thaiyotakamli

wads ur normal speed? will u brake to a 1-2km/h and slowly cross over or normal 30km/h go through?

How about those big hump for zebra crossing? did u maintain ur speed or just slow down?

wads ur normal speed? will u brake to a 1-2km/h and slowly cross over or normal 30km/h go through?

How about those big hump for zebra crossing? did u maintain ur speed or just slow down?

think your cheap audi can go at 90km/h no prob...comfort mah [laugh] [laugh]

er...u hump ppl.....shd be bump? you like to hump road ah.....

soli jus chked...both oso can [laugh] [laugh]

lol u belittle my english ah? hahahah

i remember the sign say hump ahead, slow down and hump the girl [laugh]

think your cheap audi can go at 90km/h no prob...comfort mah [laugh] [laugh]

sold already my cheap audi

last time with that cheap car i slow down to less than 20km/h

now with suv i go 30km/h unless the hump high and sharp

sold already my cheap audi

last time with that cheap car i slow down to less than 20km/h

now with suv i go 30km/h unless the hump high and sharp

skali u turtle den u know...CG higher hor [laugh] [laugh]

Very subjective leh, some hump or bump are gradual and some rises out of no where.

Example those real harsh ones at 2nd link Singapore side custom, have to go real slow. Those HDB ones don't really chap much.

Those that I find really annoying are diagonal ones.

Very subjective leh, some hump or bump are gradual and some rises out of no where.

Example those real harsh ones at 2nd link Singapore side custom, have to go real slow. Those HDB ones don't really chap much.

the jialat ones are the metal ones..small but sibei hard....

diagonals like usually in car park turn right? u can feel the whole car shaking [bounce2]

Yes, those at causeway after you clear the SG customs, got 2 diagonal ones....

My office also have them, every morning wake up shake before enter office...

how about this hump? i think i go u turn! [laugh]

Haha... reminds me of those in heavy vehicle car parks [laugh]

prevents normal cars from entering ... sure kena scratched one [:p]

Drive my own car - normal 20 to 30km/h go thru

If Drive my boss car, no brake and increase speed. If can reach 100km/h also go thru

provided don't compromise safety.

Edited by Mahjong74

Drive my own car - normal 20 to 30km/h go thru

If Drive my boss car, no brake and increase speed. If can reach 100km/h also go thru

provided don't compromise safety.

Think ur boss undercarriage gone case already lol

if rushing on time......get over faster...quickie n go

if not in rush...go over slow and easy (less stress on absorbers)

applicable to both types humping [laugh]