Recommend Me a Restaurant For First Date

Kyrios

Aiyah. Just cut to the chase and bring her to Home Fix

you mean buy her broom, towel, mop, etc... and she should know what that mean :huh: :huh:

Back in the dating game again.... Where u bring the girl on first date depends on how far u wish to carry the relationship,

e.g. Long haul or just to impress enough to jump into bed with her. :D

Come to think of it. Bring her to your favorite place. If she cannot make it, at least the food was good.

there are two meaning for those words, please be specific [laugh] [laugh]

From a female's point of view, if the first date is in posh place, would expect the same next time.

Better to start with low keyed, low cost venues on first few dates to gauge her reaction.

It all boils down to affordability and your lifestye -- on whether u want a High Maintenance GF and Spouse subsequently.

Come to think of it. Bring her to your favorite place. If she cannot make it, at least the food was good.

[laugh][laugh]

Pls try to bonk on the first date.If not,pple will say it's a failure.

By the way,My fren taught me a line and I still find it useful,

"U dun eat,other pple will eat" :D

[laugh][laugh]

Pls try to bonk on the first date.If not,pple will say it's a failure.

By the way,My fren taught me a line and I still find it useful,

"U dun eat,other pple will eat" :D

Words of wisdom. [thumbsup] but if other people dun eat, you better dun eat also. :D

Mai siao lar, jiak liao then phak sng... Mai jiak liao tiao [laugh]

Cosy, high end setting but reasonably priced, lunched & dined there often.....Parco Caffe at Raeburn Park, Italian cuisine. Redeemable parking.

Cheaper option with chance to pakto.......gentle sea breeze to cool your ardour [;)], try Sunset Bay Beach Bar,

near carpark F2 , East Coast Park Service Rd. Free parking.

Edited by TameDriver

Then after ice skating, you both go open room liao??!

another.. [rifle]

how come today you so particular with Kurty's "extra-curriculum activities" ah??? [sly]

precisely [nod]

Last time I park-toh with my gf (now wifey) was at food courts or hawker centres. Cos back then we were quite poor, I was in NS while she was in Uni. At times, might go Swensens or Ponderosa if got a bit more $$$.

Edited by Altivo