Holdenutessv Turbocharged March 6, 2013 Share March 6, 2013 Walao, like this also can ah? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tjkbeluga 5th Gear March 6, 2013 Share March 6, 2013 Reminds me of he movie Species... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gasguzzler 1st Gear March 6, 2013 Share March 6, 2013 She could very well be HIV positive Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Puteh83 1st Gear March 7, 2013 Share March 7, 2013 Reminds me of he movie Species... wah if the woman with the looks like the one in species, i think die c@*k stand also ok. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LinOrLim Clutched March 7, 2013 Share March 7, 2013 I don't mind kena rape also..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Twincharged March 7, 2013 Share March 7, 2013 Ok I ask Ruhua to rape you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PorkChong Clutched March 7, 2013 Share March 7, 2013 i dun mind teo rape also. but only pretty girls can apply to rape me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tjkbeluga 5th Gear March 7, 2013 Share March 7, 2013 I everyday tio kan by boss.... So, essentially the same as tio rape also.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
JumpySpeedFiend 2nd Gear March 7, 2013 Share March 7, 2013 Highly possible that the woman is HIV positive and doing this out to seek revenge. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wyfitms Twincharged March 7, 2013 Share March 7, 2013 This one rape you, ai mai? WALKING DEAD! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Baphomet 3rd Gear March 7, 2013 Share March 7, 2013 (edited) this guy gonna have countless sleepless nights till the day he gets his test result Edited March 7, 2013 by Baphomet Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear March 8, 2013 Share March 8, 2013 i rather kill myself Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear March 8, 2013 Share March 8, 2013 You are assuming that man is handsome man....and only used to sleeping and will only react when with pretty decent women? You must also know..... There are ordinary men around...who don't have much choices.....or who might even be 40years old virgin......therefore the small head reaction to a woman that came his way may not be a bad thing that has happend in his entire life. You are not wrong when you call it a Huge monster....but to each it's own.....one man's poison is another man's meat loh. then i hope he enjoyed it ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...