LinOrLim Clutched March 8, 2013 Author Share March 8, 2013 Paying 1K monthly premium for his ILP doesn't equate to giving 1K to that chick monthly, she has reaped her comms, so of course, why should she show her prize to that bloke? Its his ILP policy afterall... blame his own chee hong ness for signing on the policy (if its something he doesn't need) but ask him not to be such a cheapskate. Its his own purchase decision caveat emptor. As for you, I suggest you do something concrete instead of whining like a girl in a forum. How can a girl woo a girl?? unless she swings this way. Nevermind if you're a troll or not anyway, because interesting topic you have here. Its an eye opener for all weaklings out there who hesitates at approaching girls... It isn't that difficult, but please start somewhere. So what is your suggestion? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icebrush79 4th Gear March 8, 2013 Share March 8, 2013 So what is your suggestion? Suggestion to what? Approaching the jogger? Screwing your agent? Trolling around ? Or being attractive to women?? If its the last, sorry I can't help, either you're born with the gift or you ain't. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Antonee 6th Gear March 8, 2013 Share March 8, 2013 (edited) I like to run as well.. Seeing girls in sweaty wet tee shirt or their sports wear gives me a hard on sometimes Edited March 8, 2013 by Antonee Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lethalstrike Turbocharged March 8, 2013 Share March 8, 2013 Very simple....need some solid excuse to break the ice. Dropped your solid gold Rolex watch purposely when walking pass her. Cheaper Seiko or Casio will not work. Or purposely drop a 'star' or 'propeller' logo car key when around her. Yes...this is a materialistic world....nothing attracts a human more than manifestation of wealth! Then try to strike a conversation with her. Good luck. P.S. CnF....C0cky and Funny. I learnt it from David DeAngelo...search for him on the net...and buy in to his books and methods. It works for me. Chey. I think dropping a "horse" or "bull" key fob might be more effective if these are your kind of girls you going after. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LinOrLim Clutched March 8, 2013 Author Share March 8, 2013 Suggestion to what? Approaching the jogger? Screwing your agent? Trolling around ? Or being attractive to women?? If its the last, sorry I can't help, either you're born with the gift or you ain't. So my guess is that you have nothing much to say except that you must have been tekan by your boss, thus venting your anger on me....just starting a thread also can kena from "heros" hiding behind the computers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
IDrago 3rd Gear March 8, 2013 Share March 8, 2013 So what is your suggestion? Answer for him can?? told you already..give her more business Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged March 8, 2013 Share March 8, 2013 Answer for him can?? told you already..give her more business And seriously 1k per month is not considered as premium lah. at least10k per month more likely Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icebrush79 4th Gear March 8, 2013 Share March 8, 2013 (edited) So my guess is that you have nothing much to say except that you must have been tekan by your boss, thus venting your anger on me....just starting a thread also can kena from "heros" hiding behind the computers My boss doesn't come in till 2. Like that you call tekan? Shows how weak you are as a person. Not surprised you can't get any chicks Isn't that I've nothing to say, you asked too much rubbish, so be specific which spew of rubbish you want answers to ? Edited March 8, 2013 by Icebrush79 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LinOrLim Clutched March 8, 2013 Author Share March 8, 2013 My boss doesn't come in till 2. Like that you call tekan? Shows how weak you are as a person. Not surprised you can't get any chicks Yah loh I weak loh....so please wait for your boss to smash your boalls loh.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear March 8, 2013 Share March 8, 2013 Tdy mod went Mbs That's y this idiot can still so yaya Hahaha Let him live longer More lively here Tks Haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icebrush79 4th Gear March 8, 2013 Share March 8, 2013 Yah loh I weak loh....so please wait for your boss to smash your boalls loh.. Haha... good entertainment value on a Fri provided he comes in in the first place Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icebrush79 4th Gear March 8, 2013 Share March 8, 2013 Tdy mod went Mbs That's y this idiot can still so yaya Hahaha Let him live longer More lively here Tks Haha being yaya and loser-ish; major diff leh bro !! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear March 8, 2013 Share March 8, 2013 To me with rdg to this idiot is the same Act yaya in a loser manner that's all Must be gone plug up there Liao See this wan jio See that wan fcuk See his mum wan drink neh See his etc wan etc lar Soon see his photo in papers states From mcf Flash at a 50s old ah ma n get caught This type of pple got weak balls up there If I'm like last time I will attack him direct n got banned Liao Now learn to play with them Quite fun lar Ah Bo all too clever here Must Hv some short plug ones to balanced Haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ronleo 6th Gear March 8, 2013 Share March 8, 2013 walk up to her n say: "Excuse me, may I know which route to go" She: "Huh? Wat route????" You: "The route to your heart..." Confirm she remember u whether u succeed or not!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rncw 5th Gear March 8, 2013 Share March 8, 2013 But to sidetrack abit, how to chio my finanical planner (who is married) to be my F Buddy? Maybe I should start a new thread on this? then you must get some ideas from SBF's Adult Discissions on Sex forum .... there are many stories you can get inspirations from.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic March 8, 2013 Share March 8, 2013 TS should do this... This guy is damn "Creative" to tease girl Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic March 8, 2013 Share March 8, 2013 walk up to her n say: "Excuse me, may I know which route to go" She: "Huh? Wat route????" You: "The route to your heart..." Confirm she remember u whether u succeed or not!!! Not the route to her puss4??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear March 9, 2013 Share March 9, 2013 Yup. And don't ever get caught staring at her a** or ogling her legs from behind or something like that... Get caught means FINISH liao... U sure or not? Some ger feel honoured if u admire their assets. Hahaha. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...