A typical day in MCF here!!

From what I have been doing here for a year, let me give u a run down.

0530...in bed, check thru tablet pms and messages from prev day

Β 

0600 - at work, login and start to run threads in while all salivating in bed, then start DELETING threds of duplicate in nature.

Β 

0700 - go for coffee, and login into tablet and issue early warnings for any fights

Β 

0800-1200 - firefight and issue warnings, delete threads cos MCFers just wake up and start posting WITHOUT SEARCHING....NB

Β 

1300 - lunch and siesta.....do not disturb.

Β 

1400-1700 - Europe timing coming in, firefight and issue warnings, delete threads cos MCFers just wake up and start posting WITHOUT SEARCHING....NB

Β 

1730 - go hm, while parking on tablet and check for any missed action, and repeat delete and warning

Β 

1900 - guarantee daily got some clown from taobao sell things....ban and close and delete posts

Β 

2000-2300 - again repeat action and catch up on threads, 2nd shift takes over....sometimes...hey donut...u sleep wat time

Β 

Β 

2300 - zzzzzz...no tablet whatsoever, juse zzz and salivate in bed

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

SO U SEE LAH, MAKE US BUSY ONI....CAN U PLS SEARCH BEFORE POSTING.....KNN, I OLD MAN 74 YRS OLD YOU KNOW....can die! <_< <_<

Β 

Β 

Β 

and no, no need for anything whatsoever.....just follow law

Β 

Β 

good night!

Β 

disclaimer: this thread for you all to also have fun and drift.....yea, sure tok abt my no life....knn [:p]

↑ Advertisement

wah so cham ah..........errr...I mean your boss if he knows what you're doing the whole day...... [:p][laugh]

Β 

Β 

muahahahah...i am the boss..... [laugh] [laugh]

Β 

no lah, exaggerate oni......but i am in the background most of the time....

Y no mention MO? Sleeping on the job ah? [:p]

Β 

Anyway i feel no need to so often check MCF ah...

here generally well behaved..

Β 

Β 

of late a lot of activity..u dunch noe....we operate like ninja....see oni...eradicate...

I sleep about 1230 - 1am. damm siong, keeping up with MCF threads and some jokers.

Β 

i check on MCF since morning till night, though not so siong as you, until my wife suspects i got new mistress outside (i keep playing with my Sam Note) [laugh][laugh] . I told her dont worry, i'm doing a good favour to the internet world.

Β 

i may not have time in near future to keep up coz i;m going to have a new family member coming onboard soon. [sweatdrop][sweatdrop] But i will continue to do my best for MCF.

Β 

What irks me most are those trolls..... gets into my nerves!

Β 

thanks to you too bro...you are the 2nd shift when i no around...esp that 1930 troll....knn

Β 

oh, congrats man on your new one.....din know u married tho...muahahahhaah [laugh] [laugh] need paternal leave...ask boss....

Β 

to more sleepless nights

thanks to you too bro...you are the 2nd shift when i no around...esp that 1930 troll....knn

Β 

oh, congrats man on your new one.....din know u married tho...muahahahhaah [laugh] [laugh] need paternal leave...ask boss....

Β 

to more sleepless nights

Β 

Who says i'm married?? [laugh][laugh]

Β 

I dont look like i'm married hor........ [laugh]

Question is.....Wu looi bo?... [laugh]... if bo....I will say..I love you mods...

Β 

Β 

u think lah...... [laugh] [laugh] we do it cos it is a place even we can learn things...and rightfully so. This has more or less been virtual home since 2002.... and to keep it alive is our sole agenda

Β 

altho we have moved from the earlier past when there were technical discussions and all, well, we still learn stuff here....

Β 

Β 

Traffic here quite high, that is why we get all sorts of weirdos here...like 20G [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Who says i'm married?? [laugh][laugh]

Β 

I dont look like i'm married hor........ [laugh]

we know, we know......you today not 'married' yet......... [sly][laugh]

From what I have been doing here for a year, let me give u a run down.

0530...in bed, check thru tablet pms and messages from prev day

Β 

0600 - at work, login and start to run threads in while all salivating in bed, then start DELETING threds of duplicate in nature.

Β 

0700 - go for coffee, and login into tablet and issue early warnings for any fights

Β 

0800-1200 - firefight and issue warnings, delete threads cos MCFers just wake up and start posting WITHOUT SEARCHING....NB

Β 

1300 - lunch and siesta.....do not disturb.

Β 

1400-1700 - Europe timing coming in, firefight and issue warnings, delete threads cos MCFers just wake up and start posting WITHOUT SEARCHING....NB

Β 

1730 - go hm, while parking on tablet and check for any missed action, and repeat delete and warning

Β 

1900 - guarantee daily got some clown from taobao sell things....ban and close and delete posts

Β 

2000-2300 - again repeat action and catch up on threads, 2nd shift takes over....sometimes...hey donut...u sleep wat time

Β 

Β 

2300 - zzzzzz...no tablet whatsoever, juse zzz and salivate in bed

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

SO U SEE LAH, MAKE US BUSY ONI....CAN U PLS SEARCH BEFORE POSTING.....KNN, I OLD MAN 74 YRS OLD YOU KNOW....can die! <_< <_<

Β 

Β 

Β 

and no, no need for anything whatsoever.....just follow law

Β 

Β 

good night!

Β 

disclaimer: this thread for you all to also have fun and drift.....yea, sure tok abt my no life....knn [:p]

If I've to pass my day like that [dizzy] I rather drive down to Bedok Reservoir and dive into it [dead]

Β