Throttle2 Supersonic March 10, 2013 Share March 10, 2013 Nb.. car not sleeper.....maybe driver is a sleeper he not driving Porsche meh? Die cast model, yes. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear March 10, 2013 Share March 10, 2013 Thanks. U r right. They need to correct this advert unless i am missing something???? see: http://www.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.ph...479&DL=2037 I really dont see any c300 w204s here at all.... Yeah it is odd... The W204 C280 used to come with the 3L V6 for a few years, then MB changed the naming to C300 using the same 3L V6 when they launched the facelift W204. Anyway the MB 3.5L V6 has 272 bhp... This one, if really 3.5L V6, it only has 258 bhp... Odd... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear March 10, 2013 Share March 10, 2013 Toyota isis... Two Rolex watch can buy that? Nb Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear March 10, 2013 Share March 10, 2013 his chia is CLS AMG, u say got sleeper boh? [laugh] Oey... You slow lah, people changed to fully paid up in Singapore legal tender (otherwise known as CASH), second hand Porsche 911 carrera 2 long time ago liao loh! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged March 10, 2013 Author Share March 10, 2013 Nb.. car not sleeper.....maybe driver is a sleeper he not driving Porsche meh? nb, u know leow still ask Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged March 10, 2013 Author Share March 10, 2013 Two Rolex watch can buy that? Nb depends on which model, sometimes 1 can leow [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged March 10, 2013 Author Share March 10, 2013 Oey... You slow lah, people changed to fully paid up in Singapore legal tender (otherwise known as CASH), second hand Porsche 911 carrera 2 long time ago liao loh! nb, some people dun know, so i paiseh bring it out, so just say a sleeper car lor [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear March 10, 2013 Share March 10, 2013 (edited) depends on which model, sometimes 1 can leow [laugh] Some watches can buy HDB 3 room flat liao... The people who wear them.... Dunno how they feel... Must quite turn on knowing that you are wearing a HDB flat on your wrist! Edited March 10, 2013 by Viceroymenthol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic March 10, 2013 Share March 10, 2013 Oey... You slow lah, people changed to fully paid up in Singapore legal tender (otherwise known as CASH), second hand Porsche 911 carrera 2 long time ago liao loh! Mai suan leh. Sold after 1.5mths, becos i couldnt tahan the maintenance and the instalment totaling $8k per mth. Had to dig from my savings. Cannot take it already, gave up. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged March 10, 2013 Author Share March 10, 2013 Some watches can buy HDB 3 room flat liao... The people who wear them.... Dunno how they feel... Must quite turn on knowing that you are wearing a HDB flat on your wrist! so can i say u are also wearing a 3rm apartment on your wrist? those in bolehland one [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear March 10, 2013 Share March 10, 2013 so can i say u are also wearing a 3rm apartment on your wrist? those in bolehland one [laugh] Those in Detroit, Michigan lah.. Hahaha... Everyday got bullets flying through the window ones... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear March 10, 2013 Share March 10, 2013 nb, u know leow still ask Because I cannot figure out how a posh can be seen as a sleeper Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear March 10, 2013 Share March 10, 2013 Mai suan leh. Sold after 1.5mths, becos i couldnt tahan the maintenance and the instalment totaling $8k per mth. Had to dig from my savings. Cannot take it already, gave up. Huh? You talking about your bungalow har? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigershark1976 Turbocharged March 10, 2013 Share March 10, 2013 Blk 23* plus? nope, 32X... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tayspiderx 3rd Gear March 11, 2013 Share March 11, 2013 Another sleeper Merc to consider....saw one on sale last year. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic March 11, 2013 Share March 11, 2013 Huh? You talking about your bungalow har? Huh, talking about cars, how come can suddenly swing to your bungalow? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Happily1986 5th Gear March 11, 2013 Share March 11, 2013 Huh, talking about cars, how come can suddenly swing to your bungalow? cowabunga! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic March 11, 2013 Share March 11, 2013 A L P I N A ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...