Petronas Petrol

TVT

BHP seems ok, pump it sometimes at Pagoh southbound because i don't use shell.

But why you don't like Shell? I tot its a popular and trusted brand?

I never try BHP before. But I know BHP stations inside got resting place and small cafe. Quite a good idea to attract motorist to stop by for petrol and a quick bite!

One more. PROJET. U tried b4?

Projet I saw before, but never try. But very rare leh....not common, even more rare than BHP. [laugh]

U r a good guy. I like u.

Next time desaru i buy u seafood dinner. [:)]

Many thanks in advance, tai ko ! :D

Ya. Not bad hor. Here if ty gib me S$500 i grab n hold tight tight.

Not to worry, ours will come in 2016 - our GE year !!! [laugh]

But why you don't like Shell? I tot its a popular and trusted brand?

I never try BHP before. But I know BHP stations inside got resting place and small cafe. Quite a good idea to attract motorist to stop by for petrol and a quick bite!

More than one tuner i've spoken to has cautioned against using shell, seems to be some inconsistencies with the quality and how tuned/turbocharged cars react to it, especially during tuning. When i said i wanted to tune with m'sia petrol i was literally told "pump anything except shell!". Also years ago there was an issue with ducati superbikes and shell v-power, some local owners were finding that the bikes stalled easier around idling/low rpms when using v-power and most avoided it after that.

The habit of avoiding shell has stuck.

I worked very hard fr so many years. Now too old....sick n too tired to work.

Walk also legs weak n knees shaking. U still wan me to work till i die?

U r worse than e P8P. :angry:

Hahaha

How I know how old r u ar

Haha

Njoy njoy

When you retire, you also good life.

No need to envy others. Cos your time will come....

Sometimes too free also not healthy. [laugh]

Haha

No lar

I not envy lar

I only abit kpo nia

Haha

Cos jus now I also at home watching tv

Lol

I think people generally do not know Petron brand so well, so will avoid it. Some more at KL/Selangor area got so many other choices, why must pump a unknown brand.

There's also one brand call BHP in Malaysia. Also not many stations and not many people pump it. Not sure good or not also.

Besides Petronas, Shell is the next one got many stations around.

Not pple lar

It's Singaporean nv see this brand before ma

To me I pump any petrol in Malaysia

All is same price all works the same

Petronas got race F1 leh

Hahaha

people ask who having lunch and you report back as reached back [grin]

Hahaha, I had McDonalds today while waiting for my customer, I thought I order double mcspicy... when I open it, its double mcchicken....

I think they only recognise car plate and not NRIC, i know they dun allow malaysian driving singapore car to pump 95.

Confirm dont allow, my uncle go pay for me, show MY IC also useless.

Projet I saw before, but never try. But very rare leh....not common, even more rare than BHP. [laugh]

Ya i only see one on e way to Kong Kong.

First time i tot was Shell cos same colour till one day i look carefully i see name is Projet.

I was like....What is Projet?????? :wacko:

Not to worry, ours will come in 2016 - our GE year !!! [laugh]

No lah. Every election i only hear them say give this give that but i never get.

[bigcry] [bigcry] [bigcry]

Never seen projet.

Petron is a filipino oil company.

Projet colour is blue n yellow. Quite similar to Shell.

At first i never notice n tot was Shell till one day i look closely then realise its new company.

Under Petron brand wil we still b pumping esso petrol or Petron got their own blend?

Should be Petron own blend. Anyway all petrol are almost the same except different additives.

So like that means esso mobil is going to exit msia totally? Strange hor?