Paranormal accident??

Eagle8964

This type cb excuse lar..... Kayu driver go bang something... Afraid kena fark so cum out with this type cb excuse.. Next time all langa say got dirty thing, don't know leh, not my fault.... WTF.....

The driver should bang onto something that she herself doesnt know, then she thought some 'spirit' crash onto her car?! [rolleyes]

Edited by 13177

The driver should bang onto something that she herself doesnt know, then she thought some 'spirit' crash onto her car?! [rolleyes]

i believe this should be the case [laugh]

更让她感觉诡异的是,车祸周围的围栏也完好无损。

there was a photo of the car, front part damage quite bad, if not damage on the surrounding area, how her car get smashed so badly?

I see e pic looks more like she hit a big tree. :wacko:

if she hit something..how come no trace of that? This is spooky.....

wild boar?i witness rover bang wild boar before in training area and the wild boar can still carry on and run off but rover speed around 20-30km/hr la..driver and vcom went down inspect and not much visible damage to the durable mercedes benz rover.

but this one looks like some housing estate area..got wild boar meh?

This type cb excuse lar..... Kayu driver go bang something... Afraid kena fark so cum out with this type cb excuse.. Next time all langa say got dirty thing, don't know leh, not my fault.... WTF.....

She prob doing sms when she hit a big dirty tree. [:p]