I_RIDE_DEEP 2nd Gear March 26, 2013 Share March 26, 2013 More than 2 years - Free ParChiuCheng by moderator 2 years and above - Happy Meal. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear March 26, 2013 Share March 26, 2013 I usually keep my cars close to 10yrs. Lose e least most of e time. hahahah.. usually big towkays beri humble one.. P.S I still know a few who use the classic W124.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear March 26, 2013 Share March 26, 2013 hahahah.. usually big towkays beri humble one.. P.S I still know a few who use the classic W124.. Many probably started from scratch before they strike it rich.....I once knew one who was driven around in his RR but frequently have lunch at hawker centers for char kway tiao...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator March 26, 2013 Share March 26, 2013 Many probably started from scratch before they strike it rich.....I once knew one who was driven around in his RR but frequently have lunch at hawker centers for char kway tiao...... no lar, poor and still poor...... [bigcry] cos of bloody car that why poor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear March 26, 2013 Share March 26, 2013 no lar, poor and still poor...... [bigcry] cos of bloody car that why poor see lah......already told you not to visit car showrooms liao.......... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator March 26, 2013 Share March 26, 2013 see lah......already told you not to visit car showrooms liao.......... lol.....joker dah u [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear March 26, 2013 Share March 26, 2013 no lar, poor and still poor...... cos of bloody car that why poor says the one who drives a 5-er.. or change alreadY? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear March 26, 2013 Share March 26, 2013 Many probably started from scratch before they strike it rich.....I once knew one who was driven around in his RR but frequently have lunch at hawker centers for char kway tiao...... Wow... basket.. really loyal customer for char kway teow.. no matter what.. nothing beats hawker food.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic March 26, 2013 Share March 26, 2013 I joined in 2006. Surprise to see many old birds with low mileage. Maybe in mcf the old birds tweak odo...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic March 26, 2013 Share March 26, 2013 Things have changed here.. alot .........for the worse. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Flyguy63 Neutral Newbie March 26, 2013 Share March 26, 2013 Joined 2001 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic March 26, 2013 Share March 26, 2013 How about those of us who changed cars but bought back the same brand and model ?? Got buy back altis and the other model is E class lol, almost bought back. But the RX generation always been a fan, from 1st gen to 3rd gen haha and when 4th gen out dun think can afford due to high coe and high dp Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lingling 1st Gear March 26, 2013 Share March 26, 2013 I yr kor kor hor. hahahaaa hello kor kor... :P Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lingling 1st Gear March 26, 2013 Share March 26, 2013 I tumpang your first 5-ser to Bishan meet up before!!! Sweeeeeettt hey! we went for the our 1st meet up the same time i think.... hahahaa Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear March 26, 2013 Share March 26, 2013 hahahaaa hello kor kor... :P Then I call u jie jie. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lingling 1st Gear March 26, 2013 Share March 26, 2013 Then I call u jie jie. ehh jiemei... dun listurb horrrr... :P Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear March 26, 2013 Share March 26, 2013 hey! we went for the our 1st meet up the same time i think.... hahahaa is it? can't remember my first time tumpang whose car Liao, maybe ravinged's EG or vtim's focus. but o still remember I bought everyone kopi on my first night Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
I-LOVE-CARS 1st Gear March 26, 2013 Share March 26, 2013 Wow... basket.. really loyal customer for char kway teow.. no matter what.. nothing beats hawker food.. Totally agree ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...