Any bro joined MCF >10 years ago?

Hensony

walau...u like prostitute....every car u RIDE [laugh] [laugh]

Β 

Β 

Insurance hv term fr this type....... ANYRIDER. :D

↑ Advertisement

We were with you and this place in spirit and in truth. [:p]

How's ur ride doing? Maybe one day we can drive over to gelang patah for lunch.

Β 

Just service the 40k km. Changed my tyres end of last year.

Β 

Going over jb for lunch sounds good. Let's make it happen sometime next month?

Β 

You still hang out at the same old place for drinks near our place? [cool]

Just service the 40k km. Changed my tyres end of last year.

Β 

Going over jb for lunch sounds good. Let's make it happen sometime next month?

Β 

You still hang out at the same old place for drinks near our place? [cool]

Β 

Not exactly JB. Gelang Patah, just across 2nd link. Maybe we can get J22 to join us if he is in Tuas.

Β 

Same place. Will be there later tonight, join me if you want.

Not exactly JB. Gelang Patah, just across 2nd link. Maybe we can get J22 to join us if he is in Tuas.

Β 

Same place. Will be there later tonight, join me if you want.

Β 

I have a dinner engagement tonight till late.

Β 

Maybe the next time you heading there. Let's communicate this over the phone. More convenient :D

Β 

J22, no more working in Tuas?

MINDEF giving recognition with NS45 vouchers.

Β 

Can MCF do the same with MCF10 ? [laugh]:D[blush]

Β 

This will incentivise participation and proper behaviour, perhaps recipients must clock certain posts (not trashy ones) by their 10th year, along with a clean record (no yellow cards maybe)

i joined mcf in 2003 then i went changi chalet sit for 8 years.recently i was released again and i am back here again.

[:p]

Β 

sit for what reason? Ah long ah?

Last time, a lot of tai chi was started from there :)

Β 

No leh. Really never heard or it. What goes on there?

Β 

Must b interesting by e way u tok. [rolleyes]

Β 

Hello. Long time no see. U disappear go where?

Β 

Or u also one of those lurking in e shadows? Hahaha. [laugh]

Β 

hmmm... lurk ard and read.. :D :D

Whose sister was it there har? Drive Prelude with beeg beeg GT wing one!

Β 

Cannot remember liao lah...but only remember the Mini Me saga...hahahahaha damn farnee....

wahahahaha

Β 

and also 268 kmh with 3 cylinders saga

Β 

Β 

Β 

Cannot remember liao lah...but only remember the Mini Me saga...hahahahaha damn farnee....

Β 

joined aug 2005... been almost 8 years.. haha..

got my first car honda city in march 2005 - joined honda forum and then subsequently got recommended to this forum too.. =)

↑ Advertisement