Hot DJ's In Singapore .....

Maxus-MIFA9

post-21853-1364253845_thumb.jpg

Vietnamese DJ Angie Vu Ha has been on both Playboy and behind the console.

post-21853-1364253886_thumb.jpg

post-21853-1364253937_thumb.jpg

Taiwanese DJ Xin was a race girl and events model before pursuing her passion in music.

post-21853-1364254006_thumb.jpg

What a DJ's .... :wub:

fake neh neh poks not shiok one....scared squeeze the balloon burst inside lor....i like natural buns...B cup is my fav...too big also tired for my hands...and my tongue

Wonder which disco they are playing at ... [rolleyes]

I saw in angie fb she spin sometimes in pangaea....elite club tia gong a cocktail there cost 60k with a diamond inside the glass [knife]

must check properly... looks like a "he"

Why i got a feeling she looks like a he in some aspect :o :o :o

after performing a search, found several compromising photos of her :wacko: , guess should be not be a man bah... can't post the pictures here, but quite yummy pictures i must say... [:p]

What a DJ's .... :wub:

don't fall for her so easily, just another slut after the pictures i found on the net but at least she can spin...

She has good qualities of a magician! knows how to distract the crowd!

anyway i dun mind her spinning me round n round on her lap! [:p]

The yahoo article is just another sexist piece created with minimal effort to toss up pictures of charbohs, as if there are only two female DJs in singapore like that. I thought they would at least put in some effort to feature more of ladies on the decks around our little island.

Wonder why they didn't feature Tenashar since she's another "model DJ" and also likes attention.