Is property mkt that bad???!!!

As of today, I din know service sooooooooo good.

Got one agent, knowing that Ascentia Aky gonna TOP soon, wah

OFFER TO GO W ME TO COLLECT KEYS AND TO CHECK IF HOUSE GOT DEFECT....WTF!!! I shd also check her defects?

SERVICE SOOOOOOOOOOO GOOD AH?????!!!!! [laugh] [laugh]

She sounds sincere enough, so give her a chance lah

and those NPNTers, hold your hearses......or horses....never meet YET!!! muahahahahahah

she treat you like Peter Lim lah.......elite breed.....want to get down to your pants...and you will buy a few unit from her.... [laugh]

Edited by LoverofCar

she treat you like Peter Lim lah.......elite breed.....want to get down to your pants... [laugh]

i shy leh :wub: :wub: :wub:

she treat you like Peter Lim lah.......elite breed.....want to get down to your pants...and you will buy a few unit from her.... [laugh]

A....need him to unzip first..that is the hint... [:p]

u all ah...from property now be come tiko thread.....knn......champions

Serkali the agent like Pang Chor Mui, never wear any underwear when accompanying RadX to collect key! [sly]

looks like gotta merge thread w peter lim one [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

only chinese du-dou....肚兜。。。。damn kinky.. [laugh]

Miss Universe Singapore (1957)? [lipsrsealed]

As of today, I din know service sooooooooo good.

Got one agent, knowing that Ascentia Aky gonna TOP soon, wah

OFFER TO GO W ME TO COLLECT KEYS AND TO CHECK IF HOUSE GOT DEFECT....WTF!!! I shd also check her defects?

SERVICE SOOOOOOOOOOO GOOD AH?????!!!!! [laugh] [laugh]

She sounds sincere enough, so give her a chance lah

and those NPNTers, hold your hearses......or horses....never meet YET!!! muahahahahahah

first time buying?it is nothing new, it is part of the extra services if you get a good agent, not because of bad market. at least she capture your attention now. haha

u all ah...from property now be come tiko thread.....knn......champions

Eh... you wanted to check her defects leh -_- Remember to post any 'defects' here ^_^

The garmen knows market is not sustainable at that rate. With the market slowing down, here they came up with the 6.9Mil to keep the market hot. There are currently many are staying in private condos and renting out their HDB. Used to be 16k units of HDB rented out on 2006. Now you have 44k units rented out, which made up 9% of total HDBs in Singapore. What these ppl do, they use the rental from HDB to fund their private condos.

Many have also complain too many, HDBs are rented out to FTs. So far nothing have done to curb this area. HDB have start to study this area. So this is something worth watching. I believe more curbs to come in near future. Especially in use of HDB. This will definitely impact mass market condos.

Edited by HP_Lee