Volkswagen Scirocco 2.0

Mustang

the way you put it, is like the roc 2.0 should be formidable, and not easily overtaken......

come down to earth.....wait till u kanna overtaken by a 3.5 V6 estima like slicing throu tofu.

after 200 km/h estima is like a fat tofu trying to cut up a block of air [bounce1]

I am more sia suay.

My Golf Spork was doing 160 and kena smoked by a boleh vios. That guy is either very skilled or very brave. [sweatdrop]

I tio smoke by a MyVi le.. haha.. I was doing 180.. [bigcry][bigcry]

LOLS.. you beri unique le.. I once in a blue moon see fallali

oops.... forgotten to add the last stateemnt... i see more fallali than VW on NS

dun say like that le.. you haven't see my VF yet.. [rolleyes][:p]

ha...many tends to under estimate the V6 3.5L block...in fact its quite powerful........

especially at speed above 200kmh....no replacement for displacement.....

maybe my timing not right, i see more ferraris... lol

i remembered VW got those gear box issues with 7 speed

The 7 speed issue does not apply to the Roc 2.0 as it is using the 6 speed gearbox.

Hiaz. Its not how fast one can go.

Its how fast u can stop.

It is how you value your life n know how to be scared.

210-220km/hr at nshw is nothing man, My zc31 can keep up with u anytime. :o

hmm.... I have reservation on your statement..... of course you can be right [:p]

just like back in poly mid 90s my 1st bike was Aprilla RS125. Ah Beng LC tell me how fast their LC can go above 200km/h, I told them my Aprilla max 180km/h only, and true enough when "play play" those LC bike smell smoke to RS125 as I expected their "clam are their illusion". [;)]

but of course fast track 19 years on things can be different due to technology.

Edited by D3badge

hmm.... I have reservation on your statement..... of course you can be right [:p]

just like back in poly mid 90s my 1st bike was Aprilla RS125. Ah Beng LC tell me how fast their LC can go above 200km/h, I told them my Aprilla max 180km/h only, and true enough when "play play" those LC bike smell smoke to RS125 as I expected their "clam are their illusion". [;)]

stock to stock...no chance...but there are quite a few TCed ZC31 around.

<br />ha...many tends to under estimate the V6 3.5L block...in fact its quite powerful........<br />especially at speed above 200kmh....no replacement for displacement.....<br />

<br /><br /><br />

hahaha.. I have seen so many times.. people try to smoke me.. oh well.. I tend to keep cool.. Well.. most of the times.. ;)

Stock to stock sure no fight lols. But if its modded zc vs stock scirocco and wan to keep up on 210-220km/hr, its really not an issue even without tc-ing the ride. Anything beyond 220km/hr then its gonna be tough. Tried and tested!! [;)]Not trying to imply car fast here, but alot alot fast car at Nshw more than 220km/hr. [:)]

Edited by Snl2601

stock wise, m16a is best left compared with 1nzfe or l15a, it simply has no place here with vw tsi 2.0, just like the crazy fella who want to compare audi to mazda