Exam Questions options

Hiphiphoray

Ask you guys on something.

If there a exam coming up with this scenario. What would you guys choose.

1) Logistics exam subject with 8 topics.

2) Leaturer study notes is for reference nia. Self study is the culture.

3) Exam in 3 weeks time. 6 Q choose 4. 3 hours. Close book.

4) Leaturer presented a list 20 exam questions for students to nego. Questions difficulty level is about the same.

5) Voting and bargaining ended in agreement on "2" + "6".

6) "2" = confirm exam questions but very strict marking. Minimum 5 pages (i assume is 1000 words?) and have have very good substance just to pass. The bar will be set very high.

7) "6" = not so confirm exam questions Bcos only 4 will come out. Less strict marking and good chance for scoring. Standard 3-5 pages nia.

Bearing in mind, the answers cannot be found in the study notes. Only through self study via books, articles, white papers, magazines, internet sources etc etc. Hence gathering the answers will be another set of challenge.

What kind of options will one choose ?

Im thinking of dropping the "2" and go for the "6" instead.

The "2" + "(4 out of 6)" looks good but im skepitcal.

Both sets are preparing 6 questions to tackle 4 questions.

What would u choose ?

Any other formations with explaination will be appreciated. ^_^

i am well prepared, let the teacher choose [scholar] [scholar]

4) Leaturer presented a list 20 exam questions for students to nego. Questions difficulty level is about the same.

6) "2" = confirm exam questions but very strict marking. Minimum 5 pages (i assume is 1000 words?) and have have very good substance just to pass. The bar will be set very high.

7) "6" = not so confirm exam questions Bcos only 4 will come out. Less strict marking and good chance for scoring. Standard 3-5 pages nia.

Bearing in mind, the answers cannot be found in the study notes. Only through self study via books, articles, white papers, magazines, internet sources etc etc. Hence gathering the answers will be another set of challenge.

What would u choose ?

take option 4. 20 question to chose and can nego marks somemore.. [laugh]

but having said that. taking logistic.. and if you are already in logistic line. dont need to study lah.

i havent even attempt on any Q yet.........bcos they all look the same. Duno how to start. [laugh]

i am well prepared, let the teacher choose [scholar] [scholar]

If i take the 2........it can easily go out of point & fail then die liao lor. [sweatdrop]

8 topics, 6 qns, 4 will come out......

i will take qns 2 and 6...... and aim another 4 topics....

2 and 6 is given.... 不拿白不拿

LOL.......if can i also want. [laugh]

Logistic field of study is very wide..........i didnt know got sooooooo many different subjects before i came in. [sweatdrop]

take option 4. 20 question to chose and can nego marks somemore.. [laugh]

but having said that. taking logistic.. and if you are already in logistic line. dont need to study lah.

LOL.......if can i also want. [laugh]

Logistic field of study is very wide..........i didnt know got sooooooo many different subjects before i came in. [sweatdrop]

which school you go to?

SPIMM. APIMM or local uni??

Definately not local Uni.

i would like to keep the school's name out of the picture.

Especially when the subject in question is Contract Management..........LOL. [laugh]

which school you go to?

SPIMM. APIMM or local uni??

Definately not local Uni.

i would like to keep the school's name out of the picture.

Especially when the subject in question is Contract Management..........LOL. [laugh]

if not local uni. then no issue lah...

local uni harder to pass because got lots more unrelated subject [furious] should had taken up SPIMM instead.. now i have to spend 2 more years. [furious]

There are penty of logistics parttime deg out there.

My HR says will ack the certification for my personnal development. Supported by my director. So I go for it lor. ^_^

Now suffering like siao. [laugh]

Local uni got offered logistics course? [:/]

Edited by Hiphiphoray

Dear All,

I am working on an assignment to recommend changes to curriculum model, design method and structure. The existing curriculum model is syllabus. As I need to include some parts of the curriculum to be product as the secondary model, what is the appropriate approach to work on this assignment?

Guys, what wrong with Q3?

Whats wrong with having Beef burger, sandwiches or friend noodles for lunch?

Ppl eat what also wanna dictate?  [rolleyes]

In Singapore exam if you pick 'mee siam mai hum' you immediately get earmarked as potential PM material. :D