Yeshe Turbocharged August 9, 2013 Share August 9, 2013 Ya... agree.. Wait lo.. see how yaya she can get.. fly over me lo... KNN.. This kinda driver must be taught lesson that they not above others just bec they rich drive big car... if their car burn down they also still hv to walk like the rest of us.. no need how lian just bec rich... The Msian loti chia driver street smart n knows what to do so both party win-win, unlike the Sinkie Merc CB lady driver only know one way thinking nia.. no wonder sinkies always kena cheated outside SG... if wanna play more hiong, just blow your exhaust and move closer to her car, see she scare or not ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged August 9, 2013 Share August 9, 2013 ''she'' again.... ''old'' one some more... yes, alot of "she" drivers although there are some good ones. yesterday 1 auntie was on eng neo going onto PIE towards Tuas and i was behind going to Changi. last minute she decided she wanna go Changi so swerve into my lane causing me to ebrake n honk the hell outta her. my wife also shake head Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aukang 6th Gear August 9, 2013 Share August 9, 2013 (edited) Question: One side of the road parked full of cars, does that mean the car with the 'clear' half with no parked cars has right of way? if yew, then person posting the video does have the right to insist the merc reverses...if not, both compromise and one car can 'slot' into the area in front of the houses on the left, just outside the main gate then the other car can pass it on the left liao... Edited August 9, 2013 by Aukang Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged August 9, 2013 Share August 9, 2013 Question: One side of the road parked full of cars, does that mean the car with the 'clear' half with no parked cars has right of way? if yew, then person posting the video does have the right to insist the merc reverses...if not, both compromise and one car can 'slot' into the area in front of the houses on the left, just outside the main gate then the other car can pass it on the left liao... Yeah lor - the "gracious" Singaporean quite Kayu----only know how to go backwards, cannot slot one side, and then he stop there why? Another 10 or 15 metres and the merc can clear comfortably already, a bit blur after already reverse so far... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aukang 6th Gear August 9, 2013 Share August 9, 2013 came across this quote from a Stephen Covey book: "We judge ourselves by our intentions but others by their actions..." so we may not really understand what each of the drivers were thinking... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear August 9, 2013 Share August 9, 2013 their skill is limited to go straight nothing more... want them to squeeze they scare hit their car against something as they cannot estimate.. many such driver around especially in car park when they waiting for a lot, they will block the whole lane cos they are too afraid the shift nearer to those parked cars... Ya sometimes I see their skills i wan to faint. Sometimes I wil try to teach those gers how to give better sex. How to give fantastic sucking or how to do different patterns, ty not keen. Ty expect me to do all the work n ty just lie then enjoying it. Sometimes I try to teach them how to do different things ty say "U think I porn actress issit". Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear August 9, 2013 Share August 9, 2013 yes, alot of "she" drivers although there are some good ones. yesterday 1 auntie was on eng neo going onto PIE towards Tuas and i was behind going to Changi. last minute she decided she wanna go Changi so swerve into my lane causing me to ebrake n honk the hell outta her. my wife also shake head Thats why if I see a woman driving, I usually stay far away from her. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged August 9, 2013 Share August 9, 2013 Thats why if I see a woman driving, I usually stay far away from her. problem is, i only see its an auntie after i drive pass her Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear August 9, 2013 Share August 9, 2013 Question: One side of the road parked full of cars, does that mean the car with the 'clear' half with no parked cars has right of way? if yew, then person posting the video does have the right to insist the merc reverses...if not, both compromise and one car can 'slot' into the area in front of the houses on the left, just outside the main gate then the other car can pass it on the left liao... It is common sense that the car that wants to cross over to the opposite lane has to give way to on-coming vehicles. But if both drivers not stupid, then both can move forward n slot into the gaps to let each other pass smoothly. Unfortunately I see some drivers really hv poor driving skills n worse part is ty expect other drivers to give way to them. Ty sud take Bus, Mrt n Walk better....or take taxi. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wasted 1st Gear August 9, 2013 Share August 9, 2013 Ya sometimes I see their skills i wan to faint. Sometimes I wil try to teach those gers how to give better sex. How to give fantastic sucking or how to do different patterns, ty not keen. Ty expect me to do all the work n ty just lie then enjoying it. Sometimes I try to teach them how to do different things ty say "U think I porn actress issit". So good driving skills equates good bedroom skills! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear August 9, 2013 Share August 9, 2013 problem is, i only see its an auntie after i drive pass her Sometimes I can see if I behind n see her hair or she short. If I in front I can see from my rear-view mirror its a char bo. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear August 9, 2013 Share August 9, 2013 So good driving skills equates good bedroom skills! All boils down to yr interest to improve n use yr skills to excel. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged August 9, 2013 Share August 9, 2013 Sometimes I can see if I behind n see her hair or she short. If I in front I can see from my rear-view mirror its a char bo. sometime they too short, cannot even see the head Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear August 9, 2013 Share August 9, 2013 sometime they too short, cannot even see the head Ya those very short is usually a woman. Hahaha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged August 9, 2013 Share August 9, 2013 Ya those very short is usually a woman. Hahaha. some uncles also very short, but drive S-class [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wishxsr 2nd Gear August 9, 2013 Share August 9, 2013 Driven by 'Foreign Talent' again? nowaday alot of this talent drive lawlee n Van. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear August 9, 2013 Share August 9, 2013 some uncles also very short, but drive S-class [laugh] Ya those uncles also must avoid. Ty so damm short ty cannot see properly. Anyhow swing here n there. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear August 9, 2013 Share August 9, 2013 Driven by 'Foreign Talent' again? nowaday alot of this talent drive lawlee n Van. Ya must b careful. Their driving skills very poor. Better stay far away from them. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...