Fireball0088 5th Gear June 5, 2013 Share June 5, 2013 Dont worry. There is still me. why? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear June 5, 2013 Share June 5, 2013 i sell u no one sell me... :angry: i sell you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged June 5, 2013 Share June 5, 2013 why? I will keep you company. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear June 5, 2013 Share June 5, 2013 i sell you bid again lah.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear June 5, 2013 Share June 5, 2013 I will keep you company. i dont want to stay in div 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear June 5, 2013 Share June 5, 2013 bid again lah.. bidded already Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear June 5, 2013 Share June 5, 2013 (edited) i dont want to stay in div 2 Its better that you learn the ropes first before you come in Div 1... wait you like Milan like that... only team to drop twice... until now still no clue Div 1 is all human players.... no match is easy Edited June 5, 2013 by Dj_spike Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sirion_biker Neutral Newbie June 5, 2013 Share June 5, 2013 can i join the MVF league? how do i join? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear June 5, 2013 Share June 5, 2013 can i join the MVF league? how do i join? MVF is simi league? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sirion_biker Neutral Newbie June 5, 2013 Share June 5, 2013 MCF lah. typo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear June 5, 2013 Share June 5, 2013 Sign up at SM here. Gameworld ID: 60665 Apply for an available club. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear June 5, 2013 Share June 5, 2013 Its better that you learn the ropes first before you come in Div 1... wait you like Milan like that... only team to drop twice... until now still no clue Div 1 is all human players.... no match is easy who control Milan? Where is the list of controlled teams? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear June 5, 2013 Share June 5, 2013 MCF lah. typo you post one time every one-two years? this year is an exception Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear June 5, 2013 Share June 5, 2013 who control Milan? Where is the list of controlled teams? You go in and see who lor.. AC Milan... someone you know very well We all here memorized liowz... 3 yrs and counting leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear June 5, 2013 Share June 5, 2013 bidded already no have Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sirion_biker Neutral Newbie June 5, 2013 Share June 5, 2013 you post one time every one-two years? this year is an exception yah. only read, seldom post Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear June 5, 2013 Share June 5, 2013 You go in and see who lor.. AC Milan... someone you know very well We all here memorized liowz... 3 yrs and counting leh i know liowz. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic June 5, 2013 Author Share June 5, 2013 i dont want to stay in div 2 BeAr also start from div 4. Slowly build team and thrash lower div team easier ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...