MCF premier league III

Little_prince

GS doesnt want. Sell to me [cool]

accepted your bid for boateng. think no one here got spare 90s players to sell you . sibei competititive. [laugh]

i got sell him hor.... he haven bid yet... melo

nabei. ah ball sibei ngeow.

lyon cash many many. still bid min price [laugh] i liao chor siah [laugh]

you also think your falcao better than messi [laugh]

Really better mah... one is joint tied for golden boot.. the other one dunno go where [laugh]

yeah. messi and xavi should go fake madrid.

safely in mid table better than every season trying to avoid relegation. [laugh]

are you sure? i dont have a lot of cash leh....

isit? your team kena rape gao gao still no cash ah? then where all the money go siah! [:p] i remember GS alone paid 50M for your goalkeeper.

Edited by Little_prince

isit? your team kena rape gao gao still no cash ah? then where all the money go siah! [:p] i remember GS alone paid 50M for your goalkeeper.

what rape? not a lot of cash....

accepted? why i still havent seen the Chinese guy in my team yet? [laugh]

yeah. messi and xavi should go fake madrid.

safely in mid table better than every season trying to avoid relegation. [laugh]

Its the manager , not the player [:p]

Btw.. your Isla took 14 min to score debut goal :D

Edited by Dj_spike

nabei. not immediate lah. take 24 hrs after bid accepted.

i can see your Raphael is getting bored. Why not sell to me tomorrow? :D:D:D