RSAF captain's bid to lower speeding fine rejected

Darthrevan

No more liao. They have taken down since a few months ago.

Sure not? Skarly they only camoflage how? Tio snipe ah? [rifle]

I kenna at lamp post 114. I don't think is the new speed + red light cam as that is further down where the prata shop is.

U should appeal if u sure u nv speed there

Below 20 should be warning only

Beginning of this year

Tp oso luv letter me say I crossed double white line at Loyang tpe exit

I appeal n appeal n insist I 100% never cross

Io say maybe I one wheel touch the line oso considered

I say I 100% didn't n we can watch video recording tog

She say unless go court then can watch

In the end

Summon waive

Kns trying luck

i kena letter recently. also show a range i was caught at.

only when i wrote in to ask for exact speed that they sent a reply with it.

i kena letter recently. also show a range i was caught at.

only when i wrote in to ask for exact speed that they sent a reply with it.

Why show you range but nvr show you your speed at time of offence? Farking weird leh. [dizzy]