LCCT to Genting

Achtung

bo lar.. air asia

You flying on fireflyz's turbo propeller plane? :D

I acherlee neber sit on FF before.. anyone got any FR for it.. [rolleyes]

P.S Not the Stewardess.. but overall..

1 hour I think? Usually sleeping on the bus. Train much faster la, cos its supposed to be some high speed train, think 30 mins reach KL Sentral liao.

hahaah.. yupps.. train is 30mins.. bullet train ma.. lols..

I think bus slightly longer..

Me too never. Just wondering how's the ride on the turboprop? Can climb above cloud level to minimize turbulence anot? [laugh] Boarding is via the rear door.

But, KL route should be code share with MAS on those Boeing/Airbus jets.

Edited by Kangadrool

Me too never. Just wondering how's the ride on the turboprop? Can climb above cloud level to minimize turbulence anot? [laugh] Boarding is via the rear door.

But, KL route should be code share with MAS on those Boeing/Airbus jets.

hahaah.. I heard the bugger never go beri high one.. lols..

I think from here go Subang Airport only?

Where is LCCT??? [hur]

Low Class Control Tower???

so embarrassing, my MY CARD has KL address but i also dont know what is LLCT stand for,,.... [laugh]

Took once. Just like normal budget air with light refreshment.

At lease you can "proudly" told your freind u took propeller plane before [laugh]

from what i know you can hail a cab to go up to genting, some cab drivers do so... some cab drivers own 7 seaters and they are the private cabs, usually dark blue cabs and they can fetch for a fee... do note that from hotel to LcCT the cab charges for those so called limo service can range from rm90-200, carrot chop....we took normal cab go by metre tho from hotel to LCCT... From LCCT to genting can be also carrot chop so must shop ard and be firm dun let them carrot cake you, cos once u say LCCT whether to or fro sure kenah chop.. also there might be more limo cabs willing to fetch u to genting from the city so u can consider your options

Edited by Meganut

bo lar.. air asia

Here you go:

Genting Transport Reservation Centre:

Tel: (603) 62518398

Fare:

Premier Limo: Toyota Camary/Honda Accord: RM280 (per trip frm LCCT)

Elite Limo: Merc S300/Merc S350/Toyota Alphard : RM480 (per trip frm LCCT)

*Fares are according to their website

Alternatively, you can take helicopter up [sunny] operated by Sabah Air but the fare sure [knife]

Took once. Just like normal budget air with light refreshment.

At lease you can "proudly" told your freind u took propeller plane before [laugh]

Wow.. nice.. got makan somemore.. hahah..

true.. now it is like a luxury.. [:p][rolleyes]

Thanks bro.

U da man!

Here you go:

Genting Transport Reservation Centre:

Tel: (603) 62518398

Fare:

Premier Limo: Toyota Camary/Honda Accord: RM280 (per trip frm LCCT)

Elite Limo: Merc S300/Merc S350/Toyota Alphard : RM480 (per trip frm LCCT)

*Fares are according to their website

Alternatively, you can take helicopter up [sunny] operated by Sabah Air but the fare sure [knife]

Prop planes damn noisy lar.....

Took once before.. hated it!

Wow.. nice.. got makan somemore.. hahah..

true.. now it is like a luxury.. [:p][rolleyes]

Low cost carrier terminal at KL International Airport (KLIA).

I must say thank you for this...learned 1 new thing today...really not joking I only knew this LCCT meaning today only... [:p]

[thumbsup]

Prop planes damn noisy lar.....

Took once before.. hated it!

HAHA.. okay. .oh well.. I intend to take it once.. just for the experience.. [laugh]