Ron97 in Malaysia - Common ?

Mjklbkldl

They mixed in all the lassap Chemical into 97 but their 95 is pure quality for their own pple

That's y recently alot oF pple got problem cranking after filling up 97

Ya ty know 97 pump by sporeans so do all sorts of monkey tricks cos we complain also no use.

Ty keep e good stuff 95 fr themselves. I heard now many SG cars break down in jb n tow truck pple charge double

normal rate to tow back to SG.

During peak like weekends ty sometimes charge triple n tell u take it or leave it.

U dun pay n leave yr car overnight there.... Next day u go collect car.....tires radio etc all missing. Sometimes whole car gone. [bigcry]

Wah lau...seriously if I can't drive my car up north...I will seriously consider not to drive lor.

The petrol companies won't dare resort to such tactics lah they have more to lose leh...maybe the station owners may wanna pull this stunt...but if so many people kenna damages by their cocktails...they will lose the franchise one leh...

Eg...you think those 7-11 franchise dare to anyhow take cheaper product to sell ? They won't want to do that one lah....or why Mac throw away those chilli sauce that is not touched by customer...cos one complain only...what they lose is more than they save.

And some think that all northern products are inferior...please lor...they are also human leh...I hear some say that their baby powder is lousy lah...poorer quality than SG one...they also have scholars too...their petrol dirty ...Malaysia not only Protons and Kelisa nia leh...they also have happening cars like us. So what petrol they use ??

Sorry...not wanna blast you lah...just stating my views. No offense ok !! [:p]

Msia boleh. [:(]

Bro out of goodwill I warn you first

Your car is too fast, good for straight road

But you duno how to turn corners

Too straight Liao

Not fun [rolleyes]

[laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Thats why i tell everybody.....DUN PUMP LA SUP MSIA PETROL OR YR CAR WIL SPOIL.

Malaysia alot got alot of "High End" cars like Ferrari,Rolls Royce....Bentley,then these car owners how,if you said their petrol no good.?

They pump 95!!!!!!

Come to Singapore and pump lor. [laugh]

Many come here to buy spare parts also. :D

Ya ty know 97 pump by sporeans so do all sorts of monkey tricks cos we complain also no use.

Ty keep e good stuff 95 fr themselves. I heard now many SG cars break down in jb n tow truck pple charge double

normal rate to tow back to SG.

During peak like weekends ty sometimes charge triple n tell u take it or leave it.

U dun pay n leave yr car overnight there.... Next day u go collect car.....tires radio etc all missing. Sometimes whole car gone. [bigcry]

Cos their PM teach them is: post-98840-1371215873_thumb.jpg

That's y our car is gone [laugh] [laugh]

U talk facts, no1 challenged you

I talk facts, all not happy with my equation

同人不同命啊

Hahaha. Maybe yr avatar ty see not happy.

Prisim is e undercover code name fr nsa spying prog just revealed n many not happy. [:p]

Cos their PM teach them is:

That's y our car is gone [laugh] [laugh]

Oh their magic is unbelieveable. Millions of dollars can disappear into thin air in a blink of an eye.

Better than david copperfield even. [laugh]

Ty come sg n ta pau back lor.

Lee Chong Wei has all the mentioned cars.

Should have asked him when he dropped by SG recently what petrol he fills up with.

Hahaha. Maybe yr avatar ty see not happy.

Prisim is e undercover code name fr nsa spying prog just revealed n many not happy. [:p]

Hahaha morning! A new day ahead

Act I nv bother one la. It's a forum, have fun

Great day ahead uncle

Hahaha morning! A new day ahead

Act I nv bother one la. It's a forum, have fun

Great day ahead uncle

Ya gd morning to u too.

I just back fm my morning fishing. Got a nice grouper to steam fr lunch tdy. [:)]

Ya gd morning to u too.

I just back fm my morning fishing. Got a nice grouper to steam fr lunch tdy. [:)]

Wa shiok, jus wash it clean. No need anything oso sweet since it's alive n from the sea

Pple who eat sea fishes wun eat from supermkt again

Wa shiok, jus wash it clean. No need anything oso sweet since it's alive n from the sea

Pple who eat sea fishes wun eat from supermkt again

Very true. I eat market fish/seafood like taste so bad.

I prefer to catch my own. Usually go very early catch fr lunch n dinner. But must see moon....tide... N current.

Very true. I eat market fish/seafood like taste so bad.

I prefer to catch my own. Usually go very early catch fr lunch n dinner. But must see moon....tide... N current.

U do ponding or sea??

I dun Hv patient to fish but my frens into fishing n they bring back for me

My mum oso recently into buying from fisherman at cv so no more supermkt seafood for me [laugh]

My fren from Sg rengit, working in Sg nv eat a bit seafood I'm Sg, only meat n vege

He is too used to sea live seafood hahaha