Ghostrider 3rd Gear June 14, 2013 Share June 14, 2013 Actually msia 97 is much worse than SG 95. U forgot theirs got mix kerosene....lots of dirty sediment n contaminated wh water. Last time i pump msia la sup petrol my whole car stall n need to wash out whole engine n drain out all e la sup petrol. Dun forget e charges fr towing my car back to sg. [bigcry] Then jialat liao...those Ferrari and Lambo...AMG...M Series all have to import their petrol from Singapore ?? RON97 is similar to RON95 in SG ? I dun think the petrol stations are that stupid to open themselves to law suits from consumers...RON is a internationally accepted standard of measurement for petrol grade...dun think they are that stupid. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic June 14, 2013 Share June 14, 2013 Actually msia 97 is much worse than SG 95. U forgot theirs got mix kerosene....lots of dirty sediment n contaminated wh water. Last time i pump msia la sup petrol my whole car stall n need to wash out whole engine n drain out all e la sup petrol. Dun forget e charges fr towing my car back to sg. [bigcry] U suay loh. I only pump @ high volume petrol station. No issue le. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear June 14, 2013 Share June 14, 2013 Then jialat liao...those Ferrari and Lambo...AMG...M Series all have to import their petrol from Singapore ?? RON97 is similar to RON95 in SG ? I dun think the petrol stations are that stupid to open themselves to law suits from consumers...RON is a internationally accepted standard of measurement for petrol grade...dun think they are that stupid. Ya lor. But sometimes bad luck. Better tell all e bros not to risk pumping la sup oil in msia. Maybe got mixed wh palm oil even. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear June 14, 2013 Share June 14, 2013 U suay loh. I only pump @ high volume petrol station. No issue le. Ya sometimes timing or luck not good then suay got all sorts of sheet get into my petrol tank. I dun think i wan to take such risk again. Cost me a bomb when i try to save a few bucks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic June 14, 2013 Share June 14, 2013 Ya sometimes timing or luck not good then suay got all sorts of sheet get into my petrol tank. I dun think i wan to take such risk again. Cost me a bomb when i try to save a few bucks. That's why i told u i only go to hi volume petrol kiosk as there will be new petrol very week. There are a lot of us who pump in Malaysia for the longest time and no issue. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Twincharged June 14, 2013 Share June 14, 2013 Ya lor. But sometimes bad luck. Better tell all e bros not to risk pumping la sup oil in msia. Maybe got mixed wh palm oil even. You just want the causeway jam to subside right? Talk c--k Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear June 14, 2013 Share June 14, 2013 Ya lor. But sometimes bad luck. Better tell all e bros not to risk pumping la sup oil in msia. Maybe got mixed wh palm oil even. They mixed in all the lassap Chemical into 97 but their 95 is pure quality for their own pple That's y recently alot oF pple got problem cranking after filling up 97 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ghostrider 3rd Gear June 14, 2013 Share June 14, 2013 Ya lor. But sometimes bad luck. Better tell all e bros not to risk pumping la sup oil in msia. Maybe got mixed wh palm oil even. Wah lau...seriously if I can't drive my car up north...I will seriously consider not to drive lor. The petrol companies won't dare resort to such tactics lah they have more to lose leh...maybe the station owners may wanna pull this stunt...but if so many people kenna damages by their cocktails...they will lose the franchise one leh... Eg...you think those 7-11 franchise dare to anyhow take cheaper product to sell ? They won't want to do that one lah....or why Mac throw away those chilli sauce that is not touched by customer...cos one complain only...what they lose is more than they save. And some think that all northern products are inferior...please lor...they are also human leh...I hear some say that their baby powder is lousy lah...poorer quality than SG one...they also have scholars too...their petrol dirty ...Malaysia not only Protons and Kelisa nia leh...they also have happening cars like us. So what petrol they use ?? Sorry...not wanna blast you lah...just stating my views. No offense ok !! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ghostrider 3rd Gear June 14, 2013 Share June 14, 2013 They mixed in all the lassap Chemical into 97 but their 95 is pure quality for their own pple That's y recently alot oF pple got problem cranking after filling up 97 If you say they play cheat use bio diesel mixed with diesel...I believe maybe...but still doubt it. Petrol laced with chemical ? Chemical also need money to buy one leh...even kerosene. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear June 14, 2013 Share June 14, 2013 If you say they play cheat use bio diesel mixed with diesel...I believe maybe...but still doubt it. Petrol laced with chemical ? Chemical also need money to buy one leh...even kerosene. The issue here is they got $ they can bully Sg cars Like the BMW bully bnb car lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear June 14, 2013 Share June 14, 2013 If you say they play cheat use bio diesel mixed with diesel...I believe maybe...but still doubt it. Petrol laced with chemical ? Chemical also need money to buy one leh...even kerosene. Bro morale of my statement is it's a lasap petrol Pump at your own risk Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ghostrider 3rd Gear June 14, 2013 Share June 14, 2013 The issue here is they got $ they can bully Sg cars Like the BMW bully bnb car lor Why would they wanna do that...you giving them biz leh... Would you bully your clients ?? They gov like to bully us...last time we are the target boys when its election time in Malaysia...but now they got bigger issues to tok...water is so passes liao....they cant talk about Petra Branca...cos they lost...we got a small island...they got a piece of rock nia...hahahahaha...wanna put a Toll Booth also not enuff space...at least our tiny island can still accommodate a ERP gantry. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear June 14, 2013 Share June 14, 2013 Why would they wanna do that...you giving them biz leh... Would you bully your clients ?? They gov like to bully us...last time we are the target boys when its election time in Malaysia...but now they got bigger issues to tok...water is so passes liao....they cant talk about Petra Branca...cos they lost...we got a small island...they got a piece of rock nia...hahahahaha...wanna put a Toll Booth also not enuff space...at least our tiny island can still accommodate a ERP gantry. Bro I gave up on you :angry: Haiz There's alot of singaporeans think like you, ...... Making our bro piseces69 so troubled Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear June 14, 2013 Share June 14, 2013 Bro out of goodwill I warn you first Your car is too fast, good for straight road But you duno how to turn corners Too straight Liao Not fun Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ghostrider 3rd Gear June 14, 2013 Share June 14, 2013 Bro I gave up on you :angry: Haiz There's alot of singaporeans think like you, ...... Making our bro piseces69 so troubled Ok lor...not that I am clinging on to you for support in the first place. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear June 14, 2013 Share June 14, 2013 Ok lor...not that I am clinging on to you for support in the first place. Hope u get what I really meant TGIF cool When I jus join mcf I also everything very straight Now I learn to take corners in mcf oreadi It has never been as fun before It's a forum, a small family Taking some light jokes brightens up the day ya Tgif Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear June 14, 2013 Share June 14, 2013 That's why i told u i only go to hi volume petrol kiosk as there will be new petrol very week. There are a lot of us who pump in Malaysia for the longest time and no issue. Thats why i tell everybody.....DUN PUMP LA SUP MSIA PETROL OR YR CAR WIL SPOIL. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear June 14, 2013 Share June 14, 2013 You just want the causeway jam to subside right? Talk c--k ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...