TP Operations

VellfireS

LTA + TP OPERATIONS ON 14,15 JUNE

Insider info:

14 Jun, Fri 1130pm-Sat 430am, LTA+TP island wide operation.

Please drive safely. Share to save yr friends and families licenses.

15 June also, Ops Knight

strike by TP from 1am to 5.20am.

Locations are cuscaden rd, shenton way, Silat ave, Bt batok rd, Bartley rd leading to Tampines flyover, Zion rd

I wonder if this is true , but its always good to play safe so avoid the areas exp the bartley rd operation fellow racers !

Share this with your friends and loved ones.

Read on a few places already.. Be safe bros..

this news is going all over the media/social media/messanger etc....

maybe the TP dept are having D&D and no one on the street, put out this so-call 'leak' operations so that no one will speed, and they can enjoy themselves [laugh] [laugh]

Insider info:

15 June also, Ops Knight

Locations are cuscaden rd, shenton way, Silat ave, Bt batok rd, Bartley rd leading to Tampines flyover, Zion rd

I wonder if this is true , but its always good to play safe so avoid the areas exp the bartley rd operation fellow racers !

Roger that.

[laugh] [laugh] Later going home time, many people ON all headlights, signal lights and stick strictly to posted speed limit. Please don't horn hor if you are following too many slow moving cars. Please keep 10 car length distance also. [laugh]

11.30pm then start lah :D

Insider info:

15 June also, Ops Knight

i also receive the same sms

10pm at night, i at home doing sportmanship liao [laugh][laugh][laugh]

maybe the TP dept are having D&D and no one on the street, put out this so-call 'leak' operations so that no one will speed, and they can enjoy themselves [laugh] [laugh]

no lar

some mofo steal their marnie, no marnie pay petrol [grin][laugh][laugh][laugh]

no lar

some mofo steal their marnie, no marnie pay petrol [grin][laugh][laugh][laugh]

that only happens in Malaysia from what I know..the ambulances and police cars petrol got siphoned off..possibly an internal job [laugh]

Think so!! [laugh]

i also receive the same sms

10pm at night, i at home doing sportmanship liao [laugh][laugh][laugh]

HAHA.. same.. very rarely I go out after 10.. [laugh]

Sinkapor getting more corrupted now..possibly due to influence from neighboring countries :ph34r:

No lar....now with more ft harder to keep same old same old corruption a seclet

Sinkapor getting more corrupted now..possibly due to influence from neighboring countries :ph34r:

Now is just legalized and done openly liaos. [laugh]