Will the haze drive the mosquitoes away?

ShepherdPie

it's driving ppl away..

but will this haze actually drive the aedes mosquitoes away. Mosquites dun like smoke.. so i tot maybe this will "kill" off the mosq

it's driving ppl away..

but will this haze actually drive the aedes mosquitoes away. Mosquites dun like smoke.. so i tot maybe this will "kill" off the mosq

Ask Grace Fool lor

it's driving ppl away..

hahah ... this was what i was thinking too [laugh]

smoke the mozzies out ... deep deep "longkang" also mozzies will smell the smoke.

it's driving ppl away..

YES .......... [smash]

see last few days, no 'white' mozzies on the road, on the bridges and by the side of the roads.... [sly]

YES .......... [smash]

see last few days, no 'white' mozzies on the road, on the bridges and by the side of the roads.... [sly]

I noticed even there is no haze, you also very seldom see those 'white' mozzies on the road?! -_-

Seems like the haze better today? [:/]

I noticed even there is no haze, you also very seldom see those 'white' mozzies on the road?! -_-

Seems like the haze better today? [:/]

those on the bridges still have lar..

almost every day, overhead bridge along Lornie Road/Andrew Road, frequent cluster of mozzies operating point... [sly]

[:p][:p]

It was PSI 77 in early morning. Later in the day factor in the usual PSI 30-50 from our own pollution it might go beyond PSI 100. WHat to do?

Got leh. Just 2 days ago, saw a white mozzie on the overhead bridge at Lornie Road....

Orh dat bridge ah? Forever got one 'tourist' in white shirt like to take photos up there one... [laugh]

it's driving ppl away..

DPMTEO_1_0.jpg

those on the bridges still have lar..

almost every day, overhead bridge along Lornie Road/Andrew Road, frequent cluster of mozzies operating point... [sly]

[:p][:p]

Those mozzies on the bridges ar? Think they stay there permanently?! :D