Living in JB , Work in Spore

Fastgear69

wait, P Ubin still sounds ulu even if they put highend bungalows there.... it needs a atas name first.... what shall it be? [confused]

Istana Ubin??

How about Serene Sights or Sunset Cove. [:p]

I wud prob call it Pirates Hideout [pirate] . [laugh]

the only thing stopping me is the traffic jams at checkpoints...... ask gahmen solve the problem first :D

I go no jam lah. U just got to know what time. [scholar]

quite brilliant idea.... but if P Semaku sinks, new prisoners go where? ..... where's airforce live firing area in the open sea? can build a few rafters and let the prisoners sunbath day and nite there until live firing start?? those who can siam and survive, deserve an early release? :D

Can kill 3 birds with one stone.

Send new prisioners there to look fr the old prisioners. Then get our AirForce to do their live firing at the same time. We wil never hv a problem with crime again. Nobody dare to get caught n sent to that "prison". Go sure means wil never come back. [angel]

Its ok, i go take mrt, immediately xmm give up their seat to me..... (i hope my fossil look "force" them to do it) :D they will make you stand from woodland to city hall... [:(]

When XMM around...I prefer to stand. Can peek down their low cut blouse. Or if stand beside them can touch a bit here n there. [sly]

Your "stand" has dual meanings..... Better wear loose pants... :D

Can kill 3 birds with one stone.

Send new prisioners there to look fr the old prisioners. Then get our AirForce to do their live firing at the same time. We wil never hv a problem with crime again. Nobody dare to get caught n sent to that "prison". Go sure means wil never come back. [angel]

Please delete your brilliant idea, else HomeTeam will copy it and claim this comes from their elite management.

Your "stand" has dual meanings..... Better wear loose pants... :D

Better b careful with those baggy pants. Wait the small girl shout to her mummy "Look mummy. That uncle got a tent on his pants". :blink:

Please delete your brilliant idea, else HomeTeam will copy it and claim this comes from their elite management.

Ty copy I sue. We all read it first, here on MCF. [nod]

Better b careful with those baggy pants. Wait the small girl shout to her mummy "Look mummy. That uncle got a tent on his pants". :blink:

She may also tell her mother: the uncle is hiding a long ice cream bar in his pants, and it's melting n wets the pants.... :D

Jam seems to be happening everyday now on weekdays even after the school holidays are over.

Took leave Wed to drive in at 10am and past woodlands it was already jammed all the way to JB. Back at 4 and it was still the same towards JB. Thought it was purely my bad luck buy checking out onemotoring, it was the same Thursday and Friday. What's happening, it ain't like this before.

She may also tell her mother: the uncle is hiding a long ice cream bar in his pants, and it's melting n wets the pants.... :D

Wah....yours better than mine, Hahaha [laugh]

Jam seems to be happening everyday now on weekdays even after the school holidays are over.

Took leave Wed to drive in at 10am and past woodlands it was already jammed all the way to JB. Back at 4 and it was still the same towards JB. Thought it was purely my bad luck buy checking out onemotoring, it was the same Thursday and Friday. What's happening, it ain't like this before.

To avoid the jam , go in after the midnight .

Maybe coming to Hari Raya ??? [:/]

Now SG 1 to RM 2.60 . Jam expected even off peak hour

Today already 1: 3.07 man, already feel hopeless to go into JB without jam.

can when ahjib kor implement VEP RM100 per entry ...

but ahjib kor sibei smart RM20 per entry knowing sporean bochap and happily pay & pay and jam 3 hours

fair ma ... you want to go ... people also want to cheong JB right

Today already 1: 3.07 man, already feel hopeless to go into JB without jam.