Shocking News With Malaysia GE2013

2BDriver

correction.

military revolution.

but will they do it.

unless cut off the supply lines (corruptions or F5 engines), they will .... [:p][:p]

only a revolution will change the govt

So far, Indon, Philippines and Thailand does it.... -_-

Unless their military angry with their government .... [lipsrsealed]

So far, Indon, Philippines and Thailand does it.... -_-

Unless their military angry with their government .... [lipsrsealed]

U see all the polis so rich, always got kopi money, they must be bodoh to overthrow current govt lol

In indon it was the youth who overthrow the govt, so if the malaysian youth dare enough, they can overthrow the govt

U see all the polis so rich, always got kopi money, they must be bodoh to overthrow current govt lol

In indon it was the youth who overthrow the govt, so if the malaysian youth dare enough, they can overthrow the govt

Shuharto was a General who overthrow the Gov.... [lipsrsealed]

Before that Sukarno also a General ... -_-

Whereas Philippines was Marcos also a General ...

Edited by Picnic06

Wait long long....the Generals listen to the Top honcho and they in turn listen to the Ahgong or the Sultan. Unless the Sultan get pissed of the the PM the army wont give sheet! Anwar is one big worm....western educated....they say he working with USA. Donno true or not!

Oh thought talking about 1997, yes suharto overthrow sukarno, that time suharto was a 4 star general

Anwar is one big worm....western educated....they say he working with USA. Donno true or not!

Anwar studied at University of Malaya Malay College Kuala Kangsar.

This is called western educated?

He is working with USA?

No lah, he is working with DAP and PAS.

Anwar studied at University of Malaya Malay College Kuala Kangsar.

This is called western educated?

He is working with USA?

No lah, he is working with DAP and PAS.

Maybe hearsay that i was gullible enuff to believe! [laugh] but i dont like him! Dont ask me why. But i like her daughter! Brain n beauty!

Edited by Eviilusion

the last election they say this election, it should be this election but duno what happen [rolleyes]

so i dun think next election will be of any different like this one.

Same like ours lar! They say the previous one will be a watershed...but it was just a sprinkle....now they say come 2016. If still same all sama sama wan ! [:(]

Sir Fong, where you get this report from? I can't find it anywhere leh..... :huh:

Hi, Bro TVT,

[wave] Good Morning, Sir ! (sorry to answer late due to my Cow Job [smallcry] )

I received this messages from MY.opposition news stream, the logo have a big tilt and slanted towards left angle capital "M" in the left box and the right box stated words of "By The Malaysian Insider"

Tried many times to mouse right click to copy the exact logo but failed to paste the logo here in MCF posting, [confused] I don't know why it can't be copy ?

You PM me your e-mail address for direct forwarding the full page to you for reading it ? [nod]

government loss a few case in the court liao lah.

anyway, how you know no more?? trial still go on. but result rigged liao still same wor :D:D

Hi, Ah Huat Joseph22,

Selamat Pagi, Tuan Bersah !

You mean MY govt. loss few cases in their own high court before ? If yes, then what cases was that ? I couldn't remember any such events at all [confused]

How I felt that there are no more kangaroos hopping around the MY high court yard is because this shameful Election Dept. Ink big out cry case already been taken up to high court by the few oppositions parties and until now it still not thrown out of the high court windows like our home grown grey wig headed keep throwing out of court as their own liking NORMAL PRACTICES [shakehead]

Edited by Fongmy

what about the bangla voters with chinese names?

Hi, Baphomet San,

Ohaiyo Gozaimasu [:)]

Heard from my Serangor state friend's source, all the chinese named Bangla voters were flown back to their respective home town by Malaysia Airline via KL Int'l Airport special check-in channel :o

State polis made no efforts to arrest any of them, they already bided honorable farewell parade [wave]

Edited by Fongmy