RadX Moderator July 31, 2013 Share July 31, 2013 hmmm...small lesion in the liver! Hope not sth serious and just a nodal cyst ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Roh96 6th Gear July 31, 2013 Share July 31, 2013 hmmm...small lesion in the liver! Hope not sth serious and just a nodal cyst U begin to talk like him. I like. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 31, 2013 Author Share July 31, 2013 U begin to talk like him. I like. i add, it could either be a cyst or not a cyst(this one serious if not cyst) Whatever it is, as a fellow human, i bid him well and to recover fast. To those who might not be fr the 60.1, cast all feelings aside and not get into any ill feelings at this point. Whatever it is, he is still a human! Last thing i wan to see in this thread is anybody wishing for a by-election which will not happen! I will be watching! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic July 31, 2013 Share July 31, 2013 i add, it could either be a cyst or not a cyst(this one serious if not cyst) Whatever it is, as a fellow human, i bid him well and to recover fast. To those who might not be fr the 60.1, cast all feelings aside and not get into any ill feelings at this point. Whatever it is, he is still a human! Sure or not he human....human at least 5 feet and no inches wan...female can be a bit shorter! Dont give me yellow har! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 31, 2013 Author Share July 31, 2013 Sure or not he human....human at least 5 feet and no inches wan...female can be a bit shorter! Dont give me yellow har! u trying to say that there might be a hint of auditions at Lord of the Rings here?.....hmmmm dunno to laugh or cry :o anyway from a diagnostic POV, the lesion could have gone RF Ablation. But the nature of the Lesion we dun know, and from my experience, solitary less than 1cm, normally benign. However, if multi, then it could be the start of a longer process. Thinking a bit further, 2 mths for RF is not right, and I suspect there may be deeper waters here. Hope for the best for him, cos i know how traumatic it can be after having done so many cases of such patients with seemingly innocent nodules. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic July 31, 2013 Share July 31, 2013 u trying to say that there might be a hint of auditions at Lord of the Rings here?.....hmmmm dunno to laugh or cry :o If the top of his foot are hairy confirm he from hobbit species! Some more must wear size 11 uk shoes! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic July 31, 2013 Share July 31, 2013 hmmm...small lesion in the liver! Hope not sth serious and just a nodal cyst Wow ! You can access such Top Confidential Document you must be a secret agent for the pee and pee Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 31, 2013 Author Share July 31, 2013 Wow ! You can access such Top Confidential Document you must be a secret agent for the pee and pee from sammyboy lah [laugh] and this is from the BISHAN GRC wanbao...the rest is my knowledge as a mortician btw, your mercedes on the way Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic July 31, 2013 Share July 31, 2013 from sammyboy lah [laugh] and this is from the BISHAN GRC wanbao...the rest is my knowledge as a mortician btw, your mercedes on the way Mai Lah Mai W123 without roof & comfy seats Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic July 31, 2013 Share July 31, 2013 i add, it could either be a cyst or not a cyst(this one serious if not cyst) Whatever it is, as a fellow human, i bid him well and to recover fast. So its either serious or not so serious .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 31, 2013 Author Share July 31, 2013 So its either serious or not so serious .... u get the picture [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ngck 3rd Gear July 31, 2013 Share July 31, 2013 WKS is ok... he is just clueless on alot of things... so i wish him well since he already lost his minister post the Ev1L one is MBT Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 31, 2013 Author Share July 31, 2013 WKS is ok... he is just clueless on alot of things... so i wish him well since he already lost his minister post the Ev1L one is MBT tend to agree w u on that...after looking at the overall big pic Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rncw 5th Gear July 31, 2013 Share July 31, 2013 it's either the liver or the pancreas Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 31, 2013 Author Share July 31, 2013 it's either the liver or the pancreas big diff bro...one can last 4 yrs, whereas, pancreas, not so.....i lost 2 relatives that way...RIP! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic July 31, 2013 Share July 31, 2013 u get the picture hmmmmmm.......... so it was the liver's fault that he can't sing ..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rncw 5th Gear July 31, 2013 Share July 31, 2013 big diff bro...one can last 4 yrs, whereas, pancreas, not so.....i lost 2 relatives that way...RIP! condolences..... i do hope WKS doctors are like WKS.....then WKS will panic..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic July 31, 2013 Share July 31, 2013 big diff bro...one can last 4 yrs, whereas, pancreas, not so.....i lost 2 relatives that way...RIP! Don't scare off many WKS fans in here leh, sad to read that he's becoming your Highest CS Customer ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...