Coltplussport Turbocharged August 6, 2013 Share August 6, 2013 Not forgetting the compulsory insurance if you use CPF. If kaput, the insurance will cover all the balance payment. Wan LAN eh!!!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rayleigh 6th Gear August 6, 2013 Share August 6, 2013 wah u more hiong than me....but ya those days cost of living so predictable. even pak tor on weekends $50 settle simple restaurant meal plus movies. parking in city also per entry so 2.7k steady to own car.....8 yrs ago Good old days when a $20 cash card can last more than 2 weeks. Now $50 also bo gao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tanahseng Clutched August 6, 2013 Share August 6, 2013 It has begun ..... punggol 5rm 2nd flr sold 39K below valuation At this time selling 39k below val? Double confirmed ......................... this unit sure haunted until very fierce ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tanahseng Clutched August 6, 2013 Share August 6, 2013 i cant imagine why pple buy flat in sengkang n punggol in the first place In the first place I am staying in SK In the second place, why cannot you imagine pple buy flat in SK? Any specific reason to share? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged August 6, 2013 Share August 6, 2013 In the first place I am staying in SK In the second place, why cannot you imagine pple buy flat in SK? Any specific reason to share? Ok...here's why........ Zzzzzz Sorry i try to think of reasons to buy sk flat n fell asleep.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tanahseng Clutched August 6, 2013 Share August 6, 2013 Ok...here's why........ Zzzzzz Sorry i try to think of reasons to buy sk flat n fell asleep.... A talking rooster................ zzzzzzzzzzzzz I fell asleep too when I try to figure whats that too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged August 6, 2013 Share August 6, 2013 A talking rooster................ zzzzzzzzzzzzz I fell asleep too when I try to figure whats that too. Good. Even u fell asleep thinking of why u buy sengkang Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coltplussport Turbocharged August 6, 2013 Share August 6, 2013 Good. Even u fell asleep thinking of why u buy sengkang I wonder where you stay and why you choose to stay there. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coltplussport Turbocharged August 6, 2013 Share August 6, 2013 In the first place I am staying in SK In the second place, why cannot you imagine pple buy flat in SK? Any specific reason to share? His reason? To troll lor, what else Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear August 6, 2013 Share August 6, 2013 Rich with oil [confused] Go in n out jb very near mah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear August 6, 2013 Share August 6, 2013 His reason? To troll lor, what else Ytd pple mood not good la deh, give n take abit, life be better LG - life's good Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear August 6, 2013 Share August 6, 2013 In the first place I am staying in SK In the second place, why cannot you imagine pple buy flat in SK? Any specific reason to share? Sengkang is a lousy place la, outer 2 nd most furthest area in the northeast to the centre It's a kampong Aka punggol end 30 yrs ago In other country, it's a rural area Which guy born with a silver spoon will stay in this bird can't hatch egg place It's a low class area..... I too stay in sengkang n is happy cos I grow up here And my next house gonna be in sk n in future if can afford a pte also will be this area Cos it used to be a playground But I would never say boon lay not good woodlands not gd etc Everyone got his reason for staying anywhere as long as he's happy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear August 6, 2013 Share August 6, 2013 Jewel .. Damn exp leh ... It's ok you are not alone ... 80% of Singaporean stay HDB Lolz Slow and steady does the trick Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic August 7, 2013 Share August 7, 2013 Good old days when a $20 cash card can last more than 2 weeks. Now $50 also bo gao. Now $20 might also last for 1-2 weeks, depending how you plan and spend your $20. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic August 7, 2013 Share August 7, 2013 Go in n out jb very near mah Orhhhhh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scholesy 4th Gear August 7, 2013 Share August 7, 2013 Good old days when a $20 cash card can last more than 2 weeks. Now $50 also bo gao. ya ya....very exp place here has become... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Animian Clutched August 7, 2013 Author Share August 7, 2013 Sengkang is a lousy place la, outer 2 nd most furthest area in the northeast to the centre It's a kampong Aka punggol end 30 yrs ago In other country, it's a rural area Which guy born with a silver spoon will stay in this bird can't hatch egg place It's a low class area..... I too stay in sengkang n is happy cos I grow up here And my next house gonna be in sk n in future if can afford a pte also will be this area Cos it used to be a playground But I would never say boon lay not good woodlands not gd etc Everyone got his reason for staying anywhere as long as he's happy Bingo... This area also my playground ... Be it Pte or Public I will aim this area too ... Comfort zone mah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Meanmachine Supercharged August 7, 2013 Share August 7, 2013 Tokyo possible to live in yokohama & cont to work or take one train and can reconnect w nature, greenery again. if cut cost, hv option to move further suburbs. to b frank, a lifestyle is only balanced if there is mixture of city, nature n space. by the time 6.9m here, tat balance is going to be challenged again and yes, def more true blue sg wil go. agreed totally, Jepun is a big country where worker commune via subway train daily, we do not have terrain and landscape like them, a mixture, given time URA architecture will come out similar outfit copycat. I can't wait _ i like a mixture if Korea and Jepun , an integrated SingKoreaJepun nation. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...