How abt this driver's skills?

Loyjwe

Yep, seriously childish. I mean the cameraman.

Is there a need to horn for so long and highbeam as well? His hands must be damn busy. Must steer the car, press the horn and flick the headlight stalk.

Egoistic Singaporeans drives this way.....unable to take horning...

Well don't see this happening up north...

If do guess the driver will get shot to death!

Send the video to TP. Period!

and both kena for crossing double white line, reckless driving [laugh] [laugh]

Both are cross the double white line intentionally. The Hyundai Elantra shout have let the camera car pass, then send video to TP. Hope TP better send letter

Even with short horn to warn of danger also will tio such jam brake...

Drivers here the attitude sucks big time...

I drive in up north never encounter such behavior...

usually 2 short honks will do..the car which is recording the video probably agitated the Hyundai Elantra and thus the blocking manoeuvres

i will do the same, use long honk, to let him know its his fault

Impatient idiot.. just let the Hyundai driver go lah, why you so kns [rifle]

Exactly.. Somemore he driving so freaking slow. I think just let go of accelerator elantra can pass already..