Watches IV

Throttle2

Viceroy bot already, you can live yr dreams thru his pics.but he very selfish hardly post pics. :angry:

then guess i will just hv to live in his dreams !!

[nosebleed]

Wipe table got wear til so nice meh? Your company uniform? Lol

Yes i work in michelin star restaurant as a cigar somelier cum table wiper.

Sure! Welcome! If you see Serina, remember hands-off hor... she's mine

Actually, she looks kinda like ex TcS actress, tang miao ling who is now a property agent (what else, right?)

Dont selfish leh, post some solid gold Daytona!

Edited by Throttle2

Actually, she looks kinda like ex TcS actress, tang miao ling who is now a property agent (what else, right?)

Dont selfish leh, post some solid gold Daytona!

Is it! What is her property agent professional name? I go buy house from her!

I don't wear it often but I will wear it tonight and take a picture especially for you. KNN sounds so kinky right.

Is it! What is her property agent professional name? I go buy house from her!

I don't wear it often but I will wear it tonight and take a picture especially for you. KNN sounds so kinky right.

Dont bother , she is not a good agent. I called so many times to enquire about conservation shophouse, KNN not a single reply or pick up phone. What fu(king agent is that.

She is using her english name Jaslyn Theen.

Waiting for your photo hor. I post one first

ermmm... sorry i dont quite get it...

what's your pics all about ?

Bro, this is watches thread, all my pics feature a watch. Duh....

why nobody talk about the sky dweller [sly]

I like the look of the strappy version although its a bit "messy"

Wears well on my wrist.

But too complicated for a rolex in my opinion.

I cant accept.