Watches IV

Throttle2

Hello, why u use my photo [:p]

to proof that this is your photo, post the face lar [laugh]

if not be good, dont any how use mine ok -_-

This is watches thread,

Ether have a watch pic to post or talk about watches.

Why mess up again and get banned.

Everybody knows who you are.

I not sabbie lar

I am just someone here to make friends and joke joke..

give you some proof, I don't start thread on how much people earn or say I got wife, gal friend or etc.....

I just participate in conversation , I don't start them -_-

I not sabbie lar

give you some proof, I don't start thread on how much people earn or say I got wife, gal friend or etc.....

he never say who u r what...

I not sabbie lar

Ur 400k gone again? Then come here to kill time?6594377887

This is watches thread,

Ether have a watch pic to post or talk about watches.

Why mess up again and get banned.

Everybody knows who you are.

Well said.

I not sabbie lar

[wave]

$400,000 still around or went up in smoke? Got buy JC Penney shares or not? :D

Ur 400k gone again? Then come here to kill time?6594377887

now u know i'm not him liao hor? [:p]

whose number is that?

i dont have 400k, feel free to pm to verified.

for once, i can truly see how ignorant some are <_<

little boy, dont anyhow jump onto band wagon and join in the mob.

espically, when you have no clue whom you talking to :angry:

dont let me bitch slap you

Edited by Staff69

i dont have 400k, feel free to pm to verified.

for once, i can truly see how ignorant some are <_<

little boy, dont anyhow jump onto band wagon and join in the mob.

espically, when you have no clue whom you talking to :angry:

U r not sabbie??? Omg :o

Sabbie oh sabbie ni zai na li ah??? [laugh]

Nai bei.....I had lunch with you at suntec... <_<

Holy s h i t now I know who you are! And you're definitely not Sabbie! :D

Welcome back Fugu :D

Holy s h i t now I know who you are! And you're definitely not Sabbie! :D

Welcome back Fugu :D

Not Sabbie also classified same category lah....

A watch pic to end all the OT and move on.

post-29925-1377660385_thumb.jpg