Watches IV

Throttle2

hi guys. jus a quick question. is it possible to get a good condition 2nd hand rolex at $5k? n also...what brands is good to buy for 2k n below.

Answer to question 1 , yes

Answer to question 2 , vintage Rolex

----------------------

Picture for the day

Daytona daytona daytona

post-29925-0-29668800-1387371110_thumb.jpg

Edited by Throttle2

2k also can get rolex?? But i guess that it would b the most basic type? Which website fm spore gd to look for 2nd hand rolex?

It can get you a very nic e condition beautiful classic Oysterdate 6694 manual winding SS Rolex easily.

Or a nice datejust head 1601 series with white gold bezel

Relaxing at a friend's seafront bungalow

Beautiful for retirement.

Park one 911

Park one cayenne

Park oneS class

Park one superbike

Park one Tourer

Steady liao

post-29925-0-40911700-1387414205_thumb.jpg

post-29925-0-41394000-1387414387_thumb.jpg

I am interested with ur box haha, how much u bought the winder?

Very cheap only, like $300 or something.

Outside a single winder can set you back a good $200.

Worked well for the past like 4 months.

But the first one died after 2 days, but the chap came over to replace it.

Wears a nice rose gold AP.

So he's like quite steady one la.

But quality wise, well the first one died, so maybe the word is inconsistent

http://swx.com.sg/forum/showthread.php?51704-FS-BNIB-WATCHWINDERS-w-TPD-LED-LIGHT-LID-SENSOR-MEMORY-FOAM-CUSHIONS-*SUPER-VALUE!!*&highlight=watch+winder

Very cheap only, like $300 or something.

Outside a single winder can set you back a good $200.

Worked well for the past like 4 months.

But the first one died after 2 days, but the chap came over to replace it.

Wears a nice rose gold AP.

So he's like quite steady one la.

But quality wise, well the first one died, so maybe the word is inconsistent

http://swx.com.sg/forum/showthread.php?51704-FS-BNIB-WATCHWINDERS-w-TPD-LED-LIGHT-LID-SENSOR-MEMORY-FOAM-CUSHIONS-*SUPER-VALUE!!*&highlight=watch+winder

OK i go buy one, thanks Bro :D

Should take the pic in Ion Orchard marble floors

No need lah. Real shot taken as was walking the streets and smoking a cigar.

Ion Orchard is too fake already, just like a 16yr old indo girl's birthday party.

Muayhahaha

No need lah. Real shot taken as was walking the streets and smoking a cigar.

Ion Orchard is too fake already, just like a 16yr old indo girl's birthday party.

Muayhahaha

Aiyo wear rolex and cigar is a class already le, or at least take the pic in lao pa sat haha

I am working class chor lang (rough person) not classy high society type.

Next time i try to take at kopitiam or hawker center, ok