Alamak

Ya

from China silk street grade AAA sig stuff is like that one

u kena con leow, china dont have AAA grade one [smash] [smash]

Huh did i post any earlier which didnt do justice

Alamak

T2

those you shared w me looks better ... captured the full essence of the handiwork

(no pun intended)

it was beautifully done ... serious

T2

those you shared w me looks better ... captured the full essence of the handiwork

(no pun intended)

it was beautifully done ... serious

Thanks

I really like it too and was thinking of doing it for the explorer2 and GMT master

u kena con leow, china dont have AAA grade one [smash] [smash]

thats my exact point to Ray

Thanks

I really like it too and was thinking of doing it for the explorer2 and GMT master

then the whole series becomes personalized !!!

do!! do!! do !!

it cannot get better than this !

thats my exact point to Ray

then the whole series becomes personalized !!!

do!! do!! do !!

it cannot get better than this !

[furious] just kidding lah. No hard feeling.

Siao la .. I was just messing w you

I know. That's a early model 16610 non ceramic bezel. That's why it looks diff from the ceramic 116610 that you used to see

That watch is since 1999

The diameter of the ceramics is about 0.5mm more wider than non ceramic

You will always see me horsing around like T2

can get this unit and change the ceramic bezel insert to batman and pepsi?

but gmt hour hand pecah lobang ... lol

Rolex-GMT_Master_II_116710-LN_green_560.

GMT Master II FTW!!!!

Rolex-GMT-Master-II-Red-Blue-Ceramic-Wat

can get this unit and change the ceramic bezel insert to batman and pepsi?

but gmt hour hand pecah lobang ... lol

Rolex-GMT_Master_II_116710-LN_green_560.

You bet some people will do that.

But the old pepsi is nicer no matter what

post-29925-0-17966800-1396753061_thumb.jpg

yes ... vintage look simply long lasting ... past, present and future

do RSC provide service to change the tritium dial with patina?

this definitely gives the vintage watch a new lease of life

yes ... vintage look simply long lasting ... past, present and future

do RSC provide service to change the tritium dial with patina?

this definitely gives the vintage watch a new lease of life

MAI SIAO LAh YOU!!

Vintage matt patina dial, you want to change it with newer dial?!?,!?!!?!

Wahahahahahaah.

Even when RSC said they will do a quick polish for me, i said NO.

Vintage watch with new parts, become what watch?

Versus this

post-29925-0-74516000-1396755531_thumb.jpg

hahaha ... not so siao la

i mean replace a new "matt patina dial" ... is the dial still available in the market?

MAI SIAO LAh YOU!!

Vintage matt patina dial, you want to change it with newer dial?!?,!?!!?!

Wahahahahahaah.

Even when RSC said they will do a quick polish for me, i said NO.

Vintage watch with new parts, become what watch?
Versus this

hahaha ... not so siao la

i mean replace a new "matt patina dial" ... is the dial still available in the market?

Patina develops over the years , new dial got no creamy patina, not nice.

Anyway, they dont have a new matt dial anymore. Discontinued model, beyond 30yrs, Rolex does not endeavor to produce anymore so whats left is whats available and there nothing left.

Siao la .. I was just messing w you

I know. That's a early model 16610 non ceramic bezel. That's why it looks diff from the ceramic 116610 that you used to see

That watch is since 1999

The diameter of the ceramics is about 0.5mm more wider than non ceramic

You will always see me horsing around like T2

Yap exactly. Too use to seeing the newer sub. Yet to have the chance to view the earlier model at closer look.

so far, i cannot pursuade my heart to accept the big lug and super case

the proportion is totally out [:(] but the blue lume is awesome

DSC_0247.jpg

subs.jpg

inside cinema ... see a bright bright blue lume ... you know is a rollie liao [:)]

photo-4_zps4be9b181.jpg