Most versatile man in the street watch.

For strolling in the park

For playing basketball

For climbing trees

Can't take my eyes off the hands!!!! [cool][cool][cool]

MAI SIAO LAh YOU!!

Vintage matt patina dial, you want to change it with newer dial?!?,!?!!?!

Wahahahahahaah.

Even when RSC said they will do a quick polish for me, i said NO.

Vintage watch with new parts, become what watch?

Versus this

reminds me of a story regarding tea pots. those tea lovers should know this but pardon my description becos i m not a tea lover [:p]

there was once a tea shop owner who used a teapot for decades and the tea essence stain on the teapot makes the tea even better. some people call it growing the pot.

then 1 day some tea fanatic saw the pot and offered the owner $100,000+ for the pot and the owner happily accepted.

next thing the owner decides to wash and polish it clean since it does not look too nice for a 100k offer.

next day, the buyer saw the pot and say WTF, why become like that, dont want leow [laugh] [laugh]

reminds me of a story regarding tea pots. those tea lovers should know this but pardon my description becos i m not a tea lover [:p]

there was once a tea shop owner who used a teapot for decades and the tea essence stain on the teapot makes the tea even better. some people call it growing the pot.

then 1 day some tea fanatic saw the pot and offered the owner $100,000+ for the pot and the owner happily accepted.

next thing the owner decides to wash and polish it clean since it does not look too nice for a 100k offer.

next day, the buyer saw the pot and say WTF, why become like that, dont want leow [laugh] [laugh]

Yeah, thats it!

Most versatile man in the street watch.

For strolling in the park

For playing basketball

For climbing trees

Dam !! That's some big hands you got there

You know lah, bro.

Do chor kang is like that one.

Hands big and rough.

SeaDweller deal didnt go through becos it was below my expectations.

Sigh, i thought i would have another watch to mess around with.....

M series seadweller $7k-ish, is this consider too ex?

M series is the last series for 16600, right?

M series seadweller $7k-ish, is this consider too ex?

M series is the last series for 16600, right?

Its ok lah.

But i wouldnt buy it becos for the older models, i prefer with pin holes given a choice.

New Rolex Oysterdate coming this afternoon, making eleven the official number.

Still pondering over a vintage Tudor

6694 ? I don't know what to say

But I hated the manual winding ... That's for sure

Not a 6694, mate.

Its a 115210 , the latest oysterdate.