D3badge 6th Gear August 19, 2013 Share August 19, 2013 when u received this note on your car and you saw a scratch mark on your car? receive in SG??? from the traditional chinese.... Taiwanese, honkie or malaysian ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear August 19, 2013 Share August 19, 2013 That's good. Less stress too In western countries, accidental bumps onto another car raises no alarms. To them they are bumpers mean to absorb the knocks. But In Singapore, there are times your car have not even touched the other car, the driver of the other car came charging at you, and asked for compensation saying he saw your car slightly knock his. Saw this incident in a carpark while waiting for a friend. How to compare? The price of one car here equal to 3 or 4 cars there...of course car is not as protective there ...some cars here are worth a 3 room flat..if some one damage your 'flat.......do you come charging at them? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chucky2007 Turbocharged August 19, 2013 Share August 19, 2013 It's a Taiwanese... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged August 20, 2013 Share August 20, 2013 eh bro... you anyhow do facial on your car ah! wa bro .. you got a lot of power sia can cover the whole car ^^ Of cos car. Any facial on the owner will be a waste of money. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged August 20, 2013 Share August 20, 2013 think Audi, probably A4 Yep, looks like something from VAG group. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Myxilplix Turbocharged August 20, 2013 Share August 20, 2013 Wait, hold up. Are you telling me that there are still people around who think that max reading on the speedo = max speed of the car?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic August 20, 2013 Share August 20, 2013 Wait, hold up. Are you telling me that there are still people around who think that max reading on the speedo = max speed of the car?? Haha cos they believe in arcade lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rustyz 5th Gear August 20, 2013 Share August 20, 2013 on 17th i went to eat wan tan noodle,park the car in front of the food court... the next moment i know my car was kiss by the side... old uncle act blur like nothing happen and so i knock the side of this car, he opened door say he never kiss and i reply i never ask but you know what i want to ask his wife at least said sorry and say compensate mi some money, old uncle give afew sgd$2 note to mi,,, :angry: wtf do i look like begger and i give him sgd$10 ask him go see doctor Nowaday all kind of strange old uncle First 10 dollar not enough to see doctor. I kena last year rear ended by a van uncle . He more power he went IDAC say he did bang my car but no damage caused. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear August 20, 2013 Share August 20, 2013 Haha cos they believe in arcade lol I noticed this trend, r the kids playin too much arcade cars till they put it into real that's y recent accidents up n more serious Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mllcg 3rd Gear August 20, 2013 Share August 20, 2013 Wait, hold up. Are you telling me that there are still people around who think that max reading on the speedo = max speed of the car?? JDMs lor. max speedo = 180kmh. max speed = 180kmh. lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyrios Turbocharged August 20, 2013 Share August 20, 2013 I normally will be beezybody and wait for the bugger to depart then I will go up to the victim's car and leave the actual correct car plate number of the infringer. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yhn 4th Gear August 22, 2013 Share August 22, 2013 How to compare? The price of one car here equal to 3 or 4 cars there...of course car is not as protective there ...some cars here are worth a 3 room flat..if some one damage your 'flat.......do you come charging at them? If my "flat" can move to where his car can bang me, I won't come charging him. i promise. [laugh] [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
charminglad 1st Gear January 16, 2015 Share January 16, 2015 if im covered by car insurance i'll laugh and then report to police. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...