Yaoxing 1st Gear August 19, 2013 Share August 19, 2013 Subaru Legacy is such a good car.... but driven so indiscriminately. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mcf777 Turbocharged August 19, 2013 Share August 19, 2013 What about u? Chasing after the car? If u drive slow, dont complain other car drive faster than u. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear August 19, 2013 Share August 19, 2013 Subaru Legacy is such a good car.... but driven so indiscriminately. Faint, like that also post bedeo Have you ever wonder a car behind you caught you on bedeo You will also be aggressive driving and speeding Ar Bo you cfm can't catch up with this legacy 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear August 19, 2013 Share August 19, 2013 What about u? Chasing after the car? If u drive slow, dont complain other car drive faster than u. Hi 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic August 19, 2013 Share August 19, 2013 Jealous of turbo power.... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yaoxing 1st Gear August 19, 2013 Author Share August 19, 2013 Wah lau say until like that. I already said it's a good car lor.... just that the driver overtaking the bike part I see liao buey song only. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear August 19, 2013 Share August 19, 2013 Subaru Legacy is such a good car.... but driven so indiscriminately. think u r not SLOW either.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yaoxing 1st Gear August 19, 2013 Author Share August 19, 2013 Aiyah.... my video is always on one mah..... so happened to beedio this car lor. NVNT right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yhn 4th Gear August 19, 2013 Share August 19, 2013 What about u? Chasing after the car? If u drive slow, dont complain other car drive faster than u. Police n thief scenario ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yhn 4th Gear August 19, 2013 Share August 19, 2013 Aiyah.... my video is always on one mah..... so happened to beedio this car lor. NVNT right? some part of recording turn blurr then focus later, what is the model you using ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear August 19, 2013 Share August 19, 2013 Wah lau say until like that. I already said it's a good car lor.... just that the driver overtaking the bike part I see liao buey song only. u chase him just to video this ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yaoxing 1st Gear August 19, 2013 Author Share August 19, 2013 some part of recording turn blurr then focus later, what is the model you using ? Cheap DVR from China websites. The blurring part is just my experiment in using the transitions between the segments on Windows Movie Maker. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yaoxing 1st Gear August 19, 2013 Author Share August 19, 2013 u chase him just to video this ah? Chase him for what? I not so boliao. I was heading towards Clementi. The DVR video everything in front of my car wherever I go, not just him lor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Myxilplix Turbocharged August 19, 2013 Share August 19, 2013 TS jin jelly Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic August 19, 2013 Share August 19, 2013 Subaru Legacy jin a sai Your beedio gives me headache Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xlentlow Clutched August 19, 2013 Share August 19, 2013 I see confidence, precession and judgement on the legacy driver. except his fingers not flicking the signal lights, I think it's a perfectly fine driving. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear August 19, 2013 Share August 19, 2013 Jelly thread, waiting for radx to come Boliao thread - closed Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 19, 2013 Share August 19, 2013 Not the first time ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...