Jbee petrol pt2

Ronleo

CASE better do your job now why in SG all petrol company have the same pricing ? In Australia I can see all different pricing at different stations ! Is it this consider price fixing ?

They have been doing their fangless.job wat.

[:p]

Usually Saturdays, when Shell is outta Ron 97. Went on Ron 95 twice.. In Taman Pelangi one.

Can pump 95 already?

Last wk i pump 95 at gelang patah the bangla attendant ran to me head-shaking said cannot cannot....

longer den usual queues at jb petrol kiosk today. lol

Can pump 95 already?

Last wk i pump 95 at gelang patah the bangla attendant ran to me head-shaking said cannot cannot....

cannot la. if no stock, cant be turn away customers right. I usually go to Taman Pelangi..

Shell plea hi I went fir station was closed ,,,,,,,the hawker store say it closed for few day Liao.....don't know what happen.

She'll petrol station was closed ..I went in Friday ..the hawker store say they have been closed for few days Liao.......not renovation don't know what reason.

Can pump 95 already?

Can pump 95 only when there is no 97.

Singapore charging rm1.63 for ron 95. Wat a joke!!!

[confused] talking abt SG or MY?

Yesterday I pumped 95 near skudai for RM1.70 and 97 is RM2.00

If RON95 is no longer subsidised, why is it foreign vehicles are still barred from filling it?

Mmm....I tink barred sinkie car from Ron95 de is not Maraysia gahment.....is the Maraysian buey song sinkies pump their petrol, while the mouth babbling: wah...cheap ah cheap ah....si beh si beh cheap ah !!

just reporting, Sunday early morning 3am plus, am travelling along Jln Tun Abdul Razak. from Skudai to custom.

as usual, knowing need to slow down at the Taman Tasek strectch bcos of the random speeding camera.

before that a J-plate Kia, Waja, and 2 heavily mod perodua viva and a hyundai MPV zooming pass me. while i drove at 60-70. and am very lucky they set up the blocks normally 500-700m after the overhead pedestrian cross. all those cars kena one by one. and for me the officer let me pass but his colleague at the back hold me back and ask his colleague again. then finally i was told to move.

so for those who travelling that place do be cautious.

also to remind you display yr roadtax properly bcos they will also check.