L23 6th Gear March 17, 2015 Share March 17, 2015 Yes bro. Just tell them u want traditional massage. Buffet and spa OTOT. U may wanna look for number 9, her massage power ah. damage no more than RM160 if I did not remember wrongly. After that can watch movie or surf net or mayb can opt for full service I remember their number 69 is power too.. You may ask for it at the reception. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stone78 3rd Gear March 17, 2015 Share March 17, 2015 Go to Bluewave hotel. Local and sg fav hotel. Yes bro. Just tell them u want traditional massage. Buffet and spa OTOT. U may wanna look for number 9, her massage power ah. damage no more than RM160 if I did not remember wrongly. After that can watch movie or surf net or mayb can opt for full service I thought I surf wrong web...Sammyboy. Haha 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jumpmanz 5th Gear March 17, 2015 Share March 17, 2015 Go to Bluewave hotel. always see his hotel name popping up 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic March 17, 2015 Share March 17, 2015 always see his hotel name popping up Upon seeing this particular hotel, my didi popping up 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stone78 3rd Gear March 18, 2015 Share March 18, 2015 Upon seeing this particular hotel, my didi popping up any good catch in the wave? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic March 18, 2015 Share March 18, 2015 any good catch in the wave? Many nice swimming fishes infested in the bluewave, you look out for those walking past in bigini and most are doable 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jumpmanz 5th Gear March 18, 2015 Share March 18, 2015 Upon seeing this particular hotel, my didi popping up sharing is caring. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
keanie Turbocharged March 18, 2015 Share March 18, 2015 (edited) Yes bro. Just tell them u want traditional massage. Buffet and spa OTOT. U may wanna look for number 9, her massage power ah. damage no more than RM160 if I did not remember wrongly. After that can watch movie or surf net or mayb can opt for full service If only massage, d gal not jio leh. In NY, if only want massage, they will assign one massage lady. Usually buay jio one. Only full svc then can select jio one but massage so so only. Not sure about Bluewave. Haha Edited March 18, 2015 by keanie 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
keanie Turbocharged March 18, 2015 Share March 18, 2015 Upon seeing this particular hotel, my didi popping up Go go for a tuning. Haha 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aaronlkl Supersonic March 18, 2015 Share March 18, 2015 If only massage, d gal not jio leh. In NY, if only want massage, they will assign one massage lady. Usually buay jio one. Only full svc then can select jio one but massage so so only. Not sure about Bluewave. Haha sama sama bro. Not happy all can change :-) Usually massage and full svc different gal. 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic March 31, 2015 Share March 31, 2015 (edited) sama sama bro. Not happy all can change :-) Usually massage and full svc different gal. Very sorry for late reminder of Malaysia GST starting from tonight 00:00hrs. as at 1st April 2015 . Strangely they starts their national new taxation system on the " April Fool Day " What do you think Truely Malaysia Only Happy Massaging, Piaking, Eating, Shopping and Pumping without GST due at 23:59hrs. Edited March 31, 2015 by 2BDriver 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aaronlkl Supersonic March 31, 2015 Share March 31, 2015 (edited) Very sorry for late reminder of Malaysia GST starting from tonight 00:00hrs. as at 1st April 2015 . Strangely they starts their national new taxation system on the " April Fool Day " What do you think Truely Malaysia Only Happy Massaging, Piaking, Eating, Shopping and Pumping without GST due at 23:59hrs. Not to worry bro. Spending in JB is still way cheaper than SG. I'm only worry abt the upcoming VEP impose on SG cars. Hope the U turn this time. They allow u to pump 95 RON? 66litres means u running near empty Edited March 31, 2015 by Aaronlkl 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic March 31, 2015 Share March 31, 2015 Not to worry bro. Spending in JB is still way cheaper than SG. I'm only worry abt the upcoming VEP impose on SG cars. Hope the U turn this time. They allow u to pump 95 RON? 66litres means u running near empty This Shell kiosk Boss is my regular supplier father, very often he join us drinking and other entertainments, he and staffs close their eyes pretending that I am a "Anak Malaysia" mutually speaking bahasa at the cashier. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aaronlkl Supersonic March 31, 2015 Share March 31, 2015 This Shell kiosk Boss is my regular supplier father, very often he join us drinking and other entertainments, he and staffs close their eyes pretending that I am a "Anak Malaysia" mutually speaking bahasa at the cashier. That's what I like abt bolehland. Anything is possible. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic March 31, 2015 Share March 31, 2015 That's what I like abt bolehland. Anything is possible. They some times express inferior complex with honesty about unreasonable systems which marked :angry: bias amongst their own peoples, mind you.. my supplier is a local malayu who pro-opposition, but it's sensitive to compare each policy pro and con, me as a foreigner has to be mindful of our own progresses and would say "purely lucky, that's about it" Most malayu in bolehland I've befriend agreed we are actually brothers & sisters in the past history, so long not to step onto offensive accusations, they are helpful and sincere. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic April 1, 2015 Share April 1, 2015 http://www.theborneopost.com/2015/04/01/fuel-prices-remain-unchanged-for-april/ Fuel prices remain unchanged for AprilPosted on April 1, 2015, Wednesday KUALA LUMPUR: The retail prices of RON95, RON97 and diesel for April 2015 remain unchanged, according to the Ministry of Domestic Trade, Cooperatives and Consumerism (MDTCC) yesterday. The price of RON95 is unchanged at RM1.95 per litre, RON97 at RM2.25 per litre and diesel at RM1.95 a litre as in March. These prices are effective 12.01am, April 1, said the ministry’s spokesperson when contacted by Bernama. However, according to the spokesperson, RON97 is not exempted from the Goods and Services Tax (GST) of 6 per cent. — Bernama 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aaronlkl Supersonic April 1, 2015 Share April 1, 2015 http://www.theborneopost.com/2015/04/01/fuel-prices-remain-unchanged-for-april/ Fuel prices remain unchanged for AprilPosted on April 1, 2015, Wednesday KUALA LUMPUR: The retail prices of RON95, RON97 and diesel for April 2015 remain unchanged, according to the Ministry of Domestic Trade, Cooperatives and Consumerism (MDTCC) yesterday. The price of RON95 is unchanged at RM1.95 per litre, RON97 at RM2.25 per litre and diesel at RM1.95 a litre as in March. These prices are effective 12.01am, April 1, said the ministry’s spokesperson when contacted by Bernama. However, according to the spokesperson, RON97 is not exempted from the Goods and Services Tax (GST) of 6 per cent. — Bernama At least bolehland is reasonable enough not to impose extra taxes on petrol, rice, bread, eggs, veg etc etc. I feel that is very reasonable. http://www.straitstimes.com/news/asia/south-east-asia/story/gst-malaysia-whats-taxable-and-whats-not-20150331 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic April 1, 2015 Share April 1, 2015 At least bolehland is reasonable enough not to impose extra taxes on petrol, rice, bread, eggs, veg etc etc. I feel that is very reasonable. http://www.straitstimes.com/news/asia/south-east-asia/story/gst-malaysia-whats-taxable-and-whats-not-20150331 LOL Practically, the grass over there looks greener in human nature ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...