Eveei 2nd Gear May 25, 2015 Share May 25, 2015 unker, i have a retreat in one of the JB resorts in June this year. so far i have already made three payments before 1 April 2015. the final payment will be made at the end of the retreat. earlier, i had written to the resort to request for clarification on the payment of GST. the resort manager told me i need to pay GST for the entire sum, not just on the outstanding balance. any comment on this matter? GST at point of service lo..... not point of payment. Since yours in Jun, need to pay GST for whole amount not a good Friday after 10 years going in empty, my luck ran out this morning. tio ICA ops $100 + clean record they normally check between 12-4pm weekdays.....before peak hours. got checked at least 4 out of 5 times during that time. Peak hours, after 4pm, haven't seen any check yet...Don't try your luck ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken138 4th Gear May 25, 2015 Share May 25, 2015 They resume fuel checks already.. Those going in pse top up and avoid taking risks.. Not worth it !:-) 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nightkids 6th Gear May 26, 2015 Share May 26, 2015 They resume fuel checks already.. Those going in pse top up and avoid taking risks.. Not worth it !:-) wah......gahment really jin ho tan.... up fuel tax.....driver buey tahan smeak empty tank to jb, they 100% check !! Win-Win-Win situation !!! Huat Arh........ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joji 1st Gear June 2, 2015 Share June 2, 2015 RON97 is now RM2.35, increased from RM2.25. Pumped at Petron towards 2nd Link this morning. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raptor22 2nd Gear June 2, 2015 Share June 2, 2015 RON97 is now RM2.35, increased from RM2.25. Pumped at Petron towards 2nd Link this morning. It's NOT subsidised and yet costs SGD 87cents a litre!!! Malaysia boleh 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nightkids 6th Gear June 2, 2015 Share June 2, 2015 RON97 is now RM2.35, increased from RM2.25. Pumped at Petron towards 2nd Link this morning. curry nahs......less than one SGD dollars.....which cannot even buy diesel !!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eveei 2nd Gear June 3, 2015 Share June 3, 2015 RON97 is now RM2.35, increased from RM2.25. Pumped at Petron towards 2nd Link this morning. din realize....got price increase, since when? 95 no increase I was taking 95, they don't seem to bother SG plate [:p] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
keanie Turbocharged June 8, 2015 Share June 8, 2015 din realize....got price increase, since when? 95 no increase I was taking 95, they don't seem to bother SG plate [:p] receipt95.JPG Not really leh. I was at one of d shell station on the way back from Taman Sentosa, I asked for 95, d attendant don't bochup. So, it depends on d attendant mood. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Quiksufer 2nd Gear June 13, 2015 Share June 13, 2015 Any bros going over to JB, today Link 2 in operation for SG car to pay up the fine. Saw a lot of SG cars kena, including me hehehe....Cheers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic June 13, 2015 Share June 13, 2015 Any bros going over to JB, today Link 2 in operation for SG car to pay up the fine. Saw a lot of SG cars kena, including me hehehe....Cheers care to share which level were you at??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Quiksufer 2nd Gear June 13, 2015 Share June 13, 2015 care to share which level were you at??? Bro, very amateur lah, not a hard core speedster in NSHW... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken138 4th Gear June 13, 2015 Share June 13, 2015 Yesterday fri go in around 5pm tuas link, moderate jam BUT tank checks Ongoing ! A few cars kenna so do be careful hor ! :-) 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raptor22 2nd Gear June 13, 2015 Share June 13, 2015 Any bros going over to JB, today Link 2 in operation for SG car to pay up the fine. Saw a lot of SG cars kena, including me hehehe....Cheers You mean Malaysia side Polis catch Sg cars to pay up past traffic fines? Not Sg side catching 3/4 tank rule. Where was your dim sum in Malacca? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ticklish8 3rd Gear June 13, 2015 Share June 13, 2015 (edited) You mean Malaysia side Polis catch Sg cars to pay up past traffic fines? Not Sg side catching 3/4 tank rule. Where was your dim sum in Malacca? Friday n today, got operation at both 2nd Link n EDL. Many Sporean kena. On Friday Msian Custom also have operation to confiscate control items like Cooking Oil, Sugar n other Control Items. Many Sporean also kena.... Edited June 13, 2015 by Ticklish8 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken138 4th Gear June 13, 2015 Share June 13, 2015 Today at tuas checkpoint, johore side,evening. Was told all singapore cars diverted to R and R area before toll. Check for fine , offences. Those kenna , pay fines at temp tent on the spot. Long long Queue. So, bros beware ! Looks like both side of causeway trying best to cooperate to get more fines ! Trying to outdo each other.. Best to avoid going north these days ! :-) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
L23 6th Gear June 14, 2015 Share June 14, 2015 Today at tuas checkpoint, johore side,evening. Was told all singapore cars diverted to R and R area before toll. Check for fine , offences. Those kenna , pay fines at temp tent on the spot. Long long Queue. So, bros beware ! Looks like both side of causeway trying best to cooperate to get more fines ! Trying to outdo each other.. Best to avoid going north these days ! :-) Why you wanna run away just becos of that fine leh? You mean u not going North altogether becos of fine? Just pay lo and you can enjoy your trip peacefully liao ma.. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Solar Turbocharged June 14, 2015 Share June 14, 2015 Why you wanna run away just becos of that fine leh? You mean u not going North altogether becos of fine? Just pay lo and you can enjoy your trip peacefully liao ma.. Imo for those innocent ones, it sucks to get diverted to that 'special' queue and wait for loong time to checked, then finally allowed to go on.. Like it becomes another pre-Customs checkpoint.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nightkids 6th Gear June 14, 2015 Share June 14, 2015 huat for maraysia gahment~~ huat for sinkie gahment~~ HUAT ARH~~~~~!!!!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...