Another bus interchange incident

Rest to prepare for the next battle.

Nope, he feel safe with all the ppl around him .... [sly]

When there are no peoples around him, he will be like an eagle, eyes scanning around looking for protential targets....

ATB.... [gorgeous]

[laugh][laugh]

Desker Road (cheap thrill) is more toward Serangoon Road side .... [sly]

Split by Kampong Kapor Road before reaching Jalan Besar .

The other half of Desker Road more of shop houses & resident houses.

i remember the 老鸡母捕汤

Jalan Besar ..... [sly]

From Lavender Street to Rochor Road, lots of activities from nice 'Pig Organ' soup to Sungei Road Laksa to 'Ah Boy' m/cycle parts to 'Thief market' and ended with SL Tower .... [bounce1]

Ah yes. I never tot of that.

U very sharp hor. OK I give u 5.

you mean they have removed Desker Rd thats why no mention in your reply?

this reminds me of Jack Benny and his shows!!! you remember him?

I think Desker n Rowell Rds long time only fit for Banglas n Indian Nationals. Last time I heard there even got ah gua.

Yes Jack Benny. Very funny man.

I also give u 5. Hahaha.

you mean they have removed Desker Rd thats why no mention in your reply?

Dunno why so difficult for me to Praise u 5 points. Still says I need to praise 1 more b4 I can praise u again. [:|]

Ah yes. I never tot of that.

U very sharp hor. OK I give u 5.

I think Desker n Rowell Rds long time only fit for Banglas n Indian Nationals. Last time I heard there even got ah gua.

Yes Jack Benny. Very funny man.

I also give u 5. Hahaha.

Dunno why so difficult for me to Praise u 5 points. Still says I need to praise 1 more b4 I can praise u again. [:|]

I also face same restriction!!!

Btw, my android phone can't even activate the praise button

I also face same restriction!!!

Btw, my android phone can't even activate the praise button

Hahaha. So MCF is bias against pple who use Android phones.

MCF must now b owned by Apple.

Hahaha. So MCF is bias against pple who use Android phones.

MCF must now b owned by Apple.

I don't think so la. My ipad also cannot use the praise/junk function. Click on it and nothing happens.

yup, press and press, still nothing

so only when I reach home and go to my PC the button starts working again [grin]

I was just joking lah. I know MCF is NOT owned by Apple.

Its now owned by SPH.

yup, press and press, still nothing

so only when I reach home and go to my PC the button starts working again [grin]

Ya I know u like to keep Press n Press those little buttons on the XMM. Those got anything happen or not? [sly]

Its now owned by SPH.

The whole island is owned!!

Its now owned by SPH.

Ya I know u like to keep Press n Press those little buttons on the XMM. Those got anything happen or not? [sly]

left button --- junk, right button --- praise!!!

nowadays some buttons are very 'up front', others are 'behind the scene', are there other types you came across?

Did u watch Linda Lovelace in Deep Throat?

Also can!! so long the buttons are not replaced by velcro... bro 69 will have a hard time licking.. [sweatdrop]

Dun worry about me. I wil find a way. [grin]