Meltdown: Bitcoin crashes to $576

Unlike gold or silver, crypto has zero intrinsic value. It just depends on who/how many wants it or not at a certain time.

And not forgetting the immense electrical energy the system is sucking up to keep it running. If some day, somehow, all electrical energy is lost, poof... all is gone. But gold and silver will still be there.

Play only with what you can afford to lose and lose it all. 😅

Even if I have a million dollar to spare, I'd probably won't touch it with a long pole.

On 2/6/2026 at 10:43 AM, Wt_know said:

my moon bag still intact

my trading bag roller coaster up to 126k and down to 64k

make some but lose more ... [bigcry]

could have sold more at $115k-$120k to take profit

now .. kena burnt liao ... [bigcry] 

i sold all at $123-125k

and bought some back at $80k

$30k i buy again 😎

i still remember the winter it went from 20k to 3k.... i almost buy liao, courage failed me... then watched as it went to 100k😒

On 2/24/2026 at 11:20 AM, Throttle2 said:

still falling leh....

already sold most of those bought at 60k.

will start nibbling again when price is 60k and below.

still believe in accumulating for the long term.

On 3/11/2026 at 2:05 PM, Sdf4786k said:

is it time to start buying now, together with Ethereum?

65k-66k no buy?

$50K > $100K > $50K 

jit dong jeng !

Screenshot 2026-06-04 at 09.50.35.png