Titanium 4th Gear January 25, 2017 Share January 25, 2017 CITY price now 92999 no $500 vouchers, no front camera, no 10% motor insurance discount and no steps illuminated plates - all the no(s)! hahaha SE is very busy as many customers at show room - cannot chit chat. BE A MAN - get Honda City - waiting and waiting is not doing any good to you, hahaha Wait la, CNY first. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buadongdong Twincharged January 25, 2017 Share January 25, 2017 CITY price now 92999 no $500 vouchers, no front camera, no 10% motor insurance discount and no steps illuminated plates - all the no(s)! hahaha SE is very busy as many customers at show room - cannot chit chat. BE A MAN - get Honda City - waiting and waiting is not doing any good to you, hahaha Aiyo, don't say until City so good leh.. I'm still enjoying the relatively rare on the road feeling leh. Don't make it so common leh. wahahahaha... Those man will come and tell you MAN must get XX brand according to their definition of man. So let them decide otherwise. As long as we enjoy can liao.. haha.. My friend ask me, I tell them City no good, Go get Civic. And indeed CIVIC now damn common on the roads as well.. hahaha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kweklj22 1st Gear January 25, 2017 Share January 25, 2017 Aiyo, don't say until City so good leh.. I'm still enjoying the relatively rare on the road feeling leh. Don't make it so common leh. wahahahaha... Those man will come and tell you MAN must get XX brand according to their definition of man. So let them decide otherwise. As long as we enjoy can liao.. haha.. My friend ask me, I tell them City no good, Go get Civic. And indeed CIVIC now damn common on the roads as well.. hahaha. hahaha, good one. cheers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buadongdong Twincharged January 25, 2017 Share January 25, 2017 Hi guys. Do u guys any buy any additional car mat? If so where do u guys get? For the schedule of servicing, how Long in advance do u guys book? As long as the service centre has slots, following day also can. You'll need to call them up and see their slots is occupied till when then you decide bah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
chiefdale 1st Gear January 25, 2017 Share January 25, 2017 Aiyo, don't say until City so good leh.. I'm still enjoying the relatively rare on the road feeling leh. Don't make it so common leh. wahahahaha... Those man will come and tell you MAN must get XX brand according to their definition of man. So let them decide otherwise. As long as we enjoy can liao.. haha.. My friend ask me, I tell them City no good, Go get Civic. And indeed CIVIC now damn common on the roads as well.. hahaha. @Buadongdong Yes indeed civic is everywhere but notice most of the civic i seen is the NA engine, turbo ones less spotted so far. But dont think we will be seeing more of our city versions as newer FL will be releasing probably towards year end. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buadongdong Twincharged January 25, 2017 Share January 25, 2017 Oei!!! All no need to work ah (including myself)?? Reply so prompt 1?? CNY coming liao right? So sit back, relax and chill right?? Haha.. Happy CNY to All in advance.. Hope all HUAT laughing all the way to the bank. @Buadongdong Yes indeed civic is everywhere but notice most of the civic i seen is the NA engine, turbo ones less spotted so far. But dont think we will be seeing more of our city versions as newer FL will be releasing probably towards year end. i've spotted several turbo civics and damn they are fast.. A while then I cannot even smell their exhaust already. Backside also no sight! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
chiefdale 1st Gear January 25, 2017 Share January 25, 2017 Happy CNY advance to all bro/sis !!! gd health to all~ eh, holiday mood liao and the weather is also tempting us to be more onz for other stuff than work. LOL turbo is v fast, hehe we just admire the view from our end. :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jusnel 6th Gear January 25, 2017 Share January 25, 2017 City so good ah?! Lol.All cars are good when new..... LOL I will come bk to you after 3 years. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Newlife Neutral Newbie January 25, 2017 Share January 25, 2017 Try googling cypress matting. Mine was about one week in adv as the schedule was fully booked so need to wait. Thks bro Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic January 25, 2017 Share January 25, 2017 @Buadongdong Yes indeed civic is everywhere but notice most of the civic i seen is the NA engine, turbo ones less spotted so far. But dont think we will be seeing more of our city versions as newer FL will be releasing probably towards year end. How to tell the NA engine and turbo from the exterior of the car? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Winningeleven 4th Gear January 25, 2017 Share January 25, 2017 How to tell the NA engine and turbo from the exterior of the car?Turbo has chrome door handles and sunroof. 1.6 is full colour handle and no sunroof. Which make 1.6 very hard to mod like 1.5turbo as in exterior. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
chiefdale 1st Gear January 25, 2017 Share January 25, 2017 Turbo has chrome door handles and sunroof. 1.6 is full colour handle and no sunroof. Which make 1.6 very hard to mod like 1.5turbo as in exterior.Yep, as Winningeleven have mentioned those features, there is word turbo on the right side of the rear. The sunroof is the best to spot ;) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Peng348 Clutched January 26, 2017 Share January 26, 2017 (edited) Hi bros, Anyone managed to get their android phone google map to work on the hu? Mine can't. I rem someone mention able to. Maybe can help to check the android version and the brand of the phone. Thanks! Edited January 26, 2017 by Peng348 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Titanium 4th Gear January 26, 2017 Share January 26, 2017 Hi bros, Anyone managed to get their android phone google map to work on the hu? Mine can't. I rem someone mention able to. Maybe can help to check the android version and the brand of the phone. Thanks! Not sure if this help, I think it is very informative. https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3756945 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Peng348 Clutched January 26, 2017 Share January 26, 2017 Not sure if this help, I think it is very informative. https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3756945 Thanks bro Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
therock Supersonic January 26, 2017 Share January 26, 2017 Thanks for the tips. BTW Sustained driving at low revs does it mean Low RPM? My RPM most of the time below 2, as I accelerate very slowly. Yes.. vary your no of revolutions.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Peng348 Clutched January 26, 2017 Share January 26, 2017 Collected my ride yesterday. Today went down and install my 2ch dash cam and external battery just nice for cny. ☺ Very happy with the cam and resonable price. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
moonstone 1st Gear January 27, 2017 Share January 27, 2017 Due to the low population of City, unless in Malaysia, the after market accessories are limited and difficult to find. E.g. the door visor, boot tray, spoilers. Which shops do have the items? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...