Going Maldives?

Berncsp76

The Middle Easterns are truly loaded.

Years back when I was in Maldive for a holiday, a Middle Eastern couple was beside me.

When farmer took out his credit card to make payment; the man took out a stack of thick thick notes and paid by cash [laugh]

LJ lah... who you saw was T2 right?

NB!! 7 early 8 early you oredy cum in to stir [flowerface]

The man was wearing a tasteful AP Tourbillon that is in the 6 figure price tag bracket and the lady, an A. Lange Tourbillon Perpetual (6 figured sum); not a match stick that is being recycled over and over again [nod] And looking at the way they splurge, I'm pretty sure they paid for their watches in full [laugh]

Edited by Chickenfarm

yeah they indeed cash rich...

I have a handful of them buying baby goods from me and you see them just point point and their minders will get them..and they buy in same design but different colours.. :D

Wah you HUAT liao lor [thumbsup]

风水先生骗你十年八年 [confused] , 人民行动党骗了你四十八年 [dizzy]

你 该 醒 啦 [idea]

Won't be long though as I hope to retire in our Aus. hills or HH in the near future...and still collect rental here.

wah bro you got bionic eyes leh... [thumbsup]

but hor that that 断 掌 is no good will mati early?but this prince already 70+ still living means its a myth ya.. [nod]

断 掌 left (for man) is good? or right 断 掌 ?

Did you notice his palm lines, he has a " 断 掌 纹 " ! He is born Rich [thumbsup]

Edited by Berncsp76

The Middle Easterns are truly loaded.

Years back when I was in Maldive for a holiday, a Middle Eastern couple was beside me.

When farmer took out his credit card to make payment; the man took out a stack of thick thick notes and paid by cash [laugh]

you sure middle eastern or not?

Probably just throttle la

wah bro you got bionic eyes leh... [thumbsup]

but hor that that 断 掌 is no good will mati early?but this prince already 70+ still living means its a myth ya.. [nod]

断 掌 left (for man) is good? or right 断 掌 ?

For men is always left palm, 断 掌 is not good for women but real good for men's palm.

NB!! 7 early 8 early you oredy cum in to stir [flowerface]

The man was wearing a tasteful AP Tourbillon that is in the 6 figure price tag bracket and the lady, an A. Lange Tourbillon Perpetual (6 figured sum); not a match stick that is being recycled over and over again [nod] And looking at the way they splurge, I'm pretty sure they paid for their watches in full [laugh]

No count. Must ask them whether their 5 series or 911 paid in full or not 1st.

Singaporeans advised to avoid travel to the Maldives: MFA

SINGAPORE: Singaporeans were urged to avoid all non-essential travel to the Maldives after a state of emergency was declared in the country, the Ministry of Foreign Affairs (MFA) said in a travel advisory on Tuesday (Feb 6).

15-day state of emergency was declared in the popular tourist destination as heavily armed troops stormed the country's top court and former president Maumoon Abdul Gayoom was arrested on Monday.

Read more at https://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/singaporeans-advised-to-avoid-travel-to-the-maldives-mfa-9936620